iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Faze Action:

We Don't Know How

Abstract Funk Theory

Faze Action

Release title: Faze Action - Broad Souls

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Future Jazz  Downtempo 
This album was released on the label Bar De Lune (catalog number LUNECD35)
This album was released in 2004-05-03 year. UK

All track songs from this album Faze Action - Broad Souls You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     We Don't Know How 5:19
2     Broad Souls 4:23
3     Three Foot High 4:24
4     Outside 3:05
5     Goodbye Remedy 3:33
6     Walking Time 3:57
7     Vigilante Song 4:57
8     There's No Time 4:43
9     God Inside 6:53
10     Hear My Prayer 4:54

In studio record of this release "Broad Souls" attended those artists:

Tom Hingston Studio (Art Direction, Design),  Robin Lee (Bass, Keyboards, Programmed By, Guitar, Backing Vocals),  Simon Lee (Directed By, Programmed By, Congas, Percussion),  Gavin Mills (2) (Flute, tracks 5, 7, 10),  Dave Lee (3) (French Horn, tracks 2, 4, 5, 8, 10),  Allan Simpson (Guitar, tracks 1, 5, 8, 10),  Cecilia Carlstedt (Illustration),  Andre Espeut (Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals),  Miles Showell (Mastered By),  Matt Lawrence (Mixed By),  Matt Lawrence (Mixed By),  Robin Lee (Mixed By),  Simon Lee (Mixed By),  Iain Gore (Mixed By [Assisted By]),  Rohan Onraet (Mixed By [Assisted By]),  Sam Walker (Other [Clothes Supplied By]),  Charles Dragazis (Photography By),  Robin Lee (Producer, Arranged By),  Simon Lee (Producer, Arranged By),  Matt Hyde (Recorded By [Assisted By]),  Andre Espeut (Vocals),  Robin Lee (Written-By),  Simon Lee (Written-By),  John Gibbons (2) (Backing Vocals),  Mary Pearce (Backing Vocals),  Samantha Smith (Backing Vocals),  Matthew Draper (Cor Anglais),  Andre Espeut (Written-By),  Steve Lavers (2) (Acoustic Guitar), 

Watch now the video Faze Action - Broad Souls:

  • Faze Action - We Don't Know How (Broad Souls)

    Album: Broad Souls Arising from the ruble of London's fallen Nuphonic Records, Faze Action (aka brothers Simon and Robin Lee) return with their first new ...

  • Faze Action - Broad Souls

    Faze Action - Broad Souls.

  • Faze Action - In & Out [Plans & Designs]

    (c) 1997 by Nuphonic. I do not own this, only uploading because it's not available for streaming in the US (at least not this specific track). Please support the ...

  • SoaR Natural Super Natural #10

  • Faze Action - Walking Time

  • Faze Action - "Vigilante Song"

    From the 2004 Album "Broad Souls" (Label : Bar De Lune)

  • Faze Action- There's No Time

  • (2001) François K. feat. Barbara Mendes - Awakening [Faze Action RMX]

More albums of Faze Action:

We Don't Know How

Abstract Funk Theory

Comments to release Faze Action - Broad Souls:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: