iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Faderhead - The World Of Faderhead

Genre is Electronic 
Style is EBM 
This album was released on the label L-Tracks (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2012-03-15 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Faderhead - The World Of Faderhead You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Fistful Of Fuck You 3:23
2     Older Now 3:03
3     Join Us 4:12
4     Inside Me 5:36
5     Swedish Models And Cocaine 4:10
6     Not A Robot 3:31
7     Sick City 4:15
8     Nothing For Nothing 4:06
9     Watching Over You 4:48
10     I Got My Bass Back 4:44
11     This Machine 5:02
12     Ballad Of The Weak 4:02

In studio record of this release "The World Of Faderhead" attended those artists:

James Meeker (Mastered By),  Faderhead (Written-By, Recorded By, Producer, Mixed By),  Daniel Myer (Featuring),  Shaolyn (Featuring), 

More albums of Faderhead:

The World Of Faderhead

The Way To Fuck Clubs

Comments to release Faderhead - The World Of Faderhead:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: