iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Michael Jackson

Release title: Michael Jackson - Star Collection - Motown Legends

Genre is Funk / Soul 
Style is Soul 
This album was released on the label Ariola Express (catalog number 290 367)
This album was released in 1991 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Michael Jackson - Star Collection - Motown Legends You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Rockin' Robin 2:30
2     Johnny Raven 3:31
3     Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day 3:19
4     Happy (Love Theme From "Lady Sings The Blues") 3:20
5     Too Young 3:47
6     Up Again 2:47
7     With A Child's Heart 3:24
8     Ain't No Sunshine 4:09
9     Euphoria 2:48
10     Morning Glow 3:36
11     Music And Me 2:35
12     All The Things You Are, Are Mine 2:55
13     Cinderella Stay Awhile 3:11
14     We've Got Forever 3:12

More albums of Michael Jackson:

Dear Michael - The Motown Collection

Motown Legends

Comments to release Michael Jackson - Star Collection - Motown Legends:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: