iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Les Baxter

Release title: Les Baxter - Hell's Belles

Genre is Rock  Funk / Soul  Stage & Screen 
Style is Soundtrack  Soul  Funk  Rhythm & Blues  Psychedelic 
This album was released on the label La-La Land Records (catalog number LLLCD 1149)
This album was released in 2010 year. US

All track songs from this album Les Baxter - Hell's Belles You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Wheels (Main Titles) 2:49
2     Hell’s Belles 1:52
3     Soul Groove 2:12
4     Dan’s Theme 2:28
5     Hot Wind 1:50
6     Take It From Me 2:02
7     Chain Fight 2:25
8     Travelin’ Man 1:43
9     Dan Again 1:29
10     Hogin’ Machine 1:34
11     Scoobee Doo 1:56
12     Goin’ Home 0:53
    Bonus Tracks ?
13     Travelin’ Man 1:57
14     Take It From Me (Source) / Gila Monster/ Cathy Left Behind / Mongoose Gets Beans 8:05
15     Gang Rides Through The Hills / Tosses Bike Over Bank / Snake Or Rope 3:30
16     Cathy Reminisces / Cathy Reminisces Part 2 1:57
17     End Credits 1:57

In studio record of this release "Hell's Belles" attended those artists:

Les Baxter (Composed By), 

More albums of Les Baxter:

Beach Blanket Bingo (Original MGM Motion Picture Score)

Black Sunday / Baron Blood

Comments to release Les Baxter - Hell's Belles:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: