iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Lord Have Mercy

Release title: Lord Have Mercy - Runaway Slave

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Sword & Shield Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2004 year. US

All track songs from this album Lord Have Mercy - Runaway Slave You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Intro - Get Up Lord!!! ?
2     You Better Hope I Die ?
3     Until The Wheelz Falls Off - Pt. 2 ?
4     Get Tha Fuck Off Me ?
5     Fuck You & The God You Pray 2 ?
6     Gon Get'Em ?
7     Please Party Ya'LL ?
8     Dunkah - Dunk - Donkey ?
9     Getcha Strut On ?
10     These Men Don't Cry (1999) ?
11     I Swear (I Won't Be Beat) ?
12     Where You Been Homie? ?
13     Runaway Slave ?
14     The Sun Knows No Mercy ?
15     Temper ?
16     Tha Armor (Sword & Shield) ?
17     My Mama Love Me (Tha Death Of My Child) ?
18     Jus No Use ?
19     Outro - Your A Free Man!!! ?

In studio record of this release "Runaway Slave" attended those artists:

Ice Pirate (Executive Producer),  Lord Have Mercy (Executive Producer),  D.V. Alias Khrist (Featuring),  Ice Pirate (Featuring),  Method Man (Featuring),  Devon Clarke (2) (Featuring),  Ice Pirate (Featuring),  Monsta Villa (Featuring), 

More albums of Lord Have Mercy:

Tight / U Understand

Say What Say What / Wicked Ways / Audio Bio

Comments to release Lord Have Mercy - Runaway Slave:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: