iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Autechre:


Peel Session 2


Release title: Autechre - Amber

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Abstract  IDM  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Warp Records (catalog number WARPLP25)

All track songs from this album Autechre - Amber You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Foil 6:04
A2     Montreal 7:15
A3     Silverside 5:31
B1     Slip 6:21
B2     Glitch 6:15
B3     Piezo 8:00
C1     Nine 3:40
C2     Further 10:07
D1     Yulquen 6:37
D2     Nil 7:48
D3     Teartear 6:45

In studio record of this release "Amber" attended those artists:

Designers Republic, The (Design),  Rob Brown (3) (Producer, Written-By),  Sean Booth (Producer, Written-By), 

Watch now the video Autechre - Amber:

  • Autechre - "Foil"

    Track 1 from the album "Amber" (Warp Records, 1994) -

  • Autechre - Montreal

    Autechre - Montreal.

  • Autechre - Silverside

    By Booth From Amber - 1994.

  • Autechre [1994] Amber-04-Slip

  • Autechre - "Glitch"

    Track 5 from the album "Amber" (Warp Records, 1994) -

  • Autechre - Piezo

    My favourite song off the LP. from the album "Amber" (artwork shown on video) Music by Rob Brown and Sean Booth. (c)/(p) 1994 Warp Records Ltd.

  • Autechre - Nine

    Autechre - Nine, Album: Amber 1994.

  • Autechre - Further

    Album: Autechre - Amber (WARPCD25, 1994) Buy:

  • Autechre - Yulquen

    Track 9 on the Amber LP, 1994. Warp Records.

  • Autechre - Nil

    album: Amber.

  • Autechre - Teartear . HQ

    Album: Amber (1994)

More albums of Autechre:


Peel Session 2

Comments to release Autechre - Amber:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: