iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Blaze - 25 Years Later

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House  Deep House 
This album was released on the label Motown (catalog number ZK 72713)
This album was released in 1990 year. UK & Europe

All track songs from this album Blaze - 25 Years Later You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     We All Must Live Together 4:43
A2     I Wonder 3:38
A3     Gonna Make It Work 5:45
A4     All That I Should Know 3:55
A5     Missing You 3:45
A6     Lover Man 3:35
A7     Broad & Market, NWK ?
A8     The Hope Song ?
B1     Get Up 5:05
B2     So Special 4:35
B3     Miss My Love 4:44
B4     You Don't Really Love Me 4:14
B5     Anything For Your Lovin' 3:44
B6     Love Is Forever ?
B7     Mission ?

In studio record of this release "25 Years Later" attended those artists:

Connie Flemming (Backing Vocals),  Connie Harvey (Backing Vocals),  Jocelyn Brown (Backing Vocals),  Kechia Jenkins (Backing Vocals),  Lawrence Cottrell (Backing Vocals),  Phase II (Backing Vocals),  Rochelle Fleming (Backing Vocals),  Sybil (Backing Vocals),  Third World (Backing Vocals),  Richie Weeks (Bass),  Troy Bose (Bass),  Al (9) (Engineer),  Danny Salt (Engineer),  George Louvis (Engineer),  Henry Falco (Engineer),  Pavel De Jesus (Engineer),  Carlos (12) (Engineer [Assistant]),  Dug Larsen (Engineer [Assistant]),  Katherine Miller (Engineer [Assistant]),  Russell Elevado (Engineer [Assistant]),  Kelton Cooper (Guitar),  Steven "Cat" Coore (Guitar),  Delacey Davis (Handclaps),  Jacqueline Cumberland (Handclaps),  Shelly Laurel (Handclaps),  Walter King (Handclaps),  Arty Skye (Handclaps, Engineer),  Glenn Varjassy (Handclaps, Engineer [Assistant]),  Herb Powers Jr. (Mastered By),  Michael Cooper (2) (Organ [Hammond B3]),  Delacey Davis (Percussion),  Vincent Henry (Saxophone, Harmonica),  Blazin Soul Orchestra (Strings),  Paul Kyser (Strings [Conductor]), 

Watch now the video Blaze - 25 Years Later:

  • Blaze - We All Must Live Together (Timmy Regisford 12'' mix)


  • Blaze - I Wonder

    Blaze - I Wonder.

  • Blaze - Gonna Make It Work [1990]



  • Missing You (Mista Blaze J-Will)

    "♥...minsan akong nag mahal minsan na rin nasaktan,minsan ng naging tanga dahil minsan minahal kita..papayagan ko bang maulit ang minsan? bakit hindi ...


    SWEET SOUL Track From Their 1990 Album, "25 Years Later"..ENJOY!

  • Blaze - Broad & Market, NWK

    Motown - 1990 - by

  • Blaze feat Alexander Hope - What Can U Do (Klubhead Vox)!

    What Can You Do (Klubhead Vox) - Blaze featuring Alexander Hope. 12" Single!

  • Blaze - Get Up

    From Their 1990 album 25 Years Later.

  • Blaze - So Special

  • Blaze Miss My Love

    Blaze Miss My Love 25 Years Later feat.Rochelle Fleming!

  • Blaze - You Don't Really Love Me [1990]

  • Blaze - What'cha Gonna Do (1986 full length 12'' version)

    What'cha gonna do (1986) Mastered By - Herb Powers* Producer - Blaze Producer [Assistant] - Ace Mungin Written-By - Blaze , Terry Edwards (4)

  • Blaze - Love Is Forever [1990]

    Extract from the genius LP "25 years later" by Blaze This band is simply awesome, they totally understood what funk & soul was!

  • Mission Blaze Compound Bow Review 2015

    Mission Blaze axle to axle 33", Brace Height 6 1/8", weight 4.2 lbs. $850 aus. Review the Mission Craze compare other Mission bows and other manufacturer ...

More albums of Blaze:

Trans-Jazz EP

Most Precious Love

Comments to release Blaze - 25 Years Later:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: