iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Joel Rubin / Uri Caine Duo

Release title: Joel Rubin / Uri Caine Duo - Azoy Tsu Tsveyt

Genre is Jazz  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Klezmer  Contemporary Jazz 
This album was released on the label Tzadik (catalog number TZ 8163)
This album was released in 2011-07-00 year. US

All track songs from this album Joel Rubin / Uri Caine Duo - Azoy Tsu Tsveyt You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     The Pianist 13:35
2     Kiever 3:44
3     Ahavas Oylam/Eternal Love 7:16
4     Bessarabian Thing 2:21
5     Nign For Sabbath And Holidays 3:13
6     Yiddish Soldier 10:01
7     Ah Zoy 5:11
8     New Khosidls 8:02

In studio record of this release "Azoy Tsu Tsveyt" attended those artists:

Joel Rubin (Clarinet),  Heung-Heung Chin (Design),  Uri Caine (Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Organ [Hammond Organ]),  Scott Hull (2) (Mastered By),  Kazunori Sugiyama (Producer [Associate Producer]),  John Zorn (Producer, Executive-Producer),  James Dellatacoma (Recorded By), 

Watch now the video Joel Rubin / Uri Caine Duo - Azoy Tsu Tsveyt:

  • The Pianist(Joel Rubin & Uri Caine Duo - Azoy Tsu Tsveyt)

  • Joel Rubin & Uri Caine Duo - Kiever (klezmer music USA)

    Vease también Vease también ...

  • Joel Rubin klezmer ensemble

    Concert AMJ 15.06.2014

  • You Bet Your Life: Secret Word - Air / Bread / Sugar / Table

    Julius Henry "Groucho" Marx (October 2, 1890 -- August 19, 1977) was an American comedian and film and television star. He is known as a master of quick wit ...

  • מחרוזת חסידית עכשוית 1993 Joel Rubin & Sulam in Ra'anana klezmer festival

    8 years Moshe (Moussa) Berlin was the producer & director of the klezmer festival at Ra'anana (Israel) during which he played with ensemble "Sulam" .

Comments to release Joel Rubin / Uri Caine Duo - Azoy Tsu Tsveyt:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: