iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Magnet (2)

Release title: Magnet (2) - On Your Side

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock 
This album was released on the label Ultimate Dilemma (catalog number UDRCD022P)
This album was released in 2003 year. UK

All track songs from this album Magnet (2) - On Your Side You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Everything's Perfect 3:58
2     Last Day Of Summer 4:41
3     Where Happiness Lives 3:36
4     On Your Side 5:26
5     The Day We Left Town 3:59
6     Nothing Hurts Now 3:47
7     Lay Lady Lay 4:37
8     Overjoyed 4:29
9     I'll Come Along 4:22
10     My Darling Curse 4:32
11     Smile To The World 6:02

Watch now the video Magnet (2) - On Your Side:

  • Magnet - - Everything's perfect

    This is this song. It's called Everything's Perfect. It's by Magnet. Good times.

  • Last Day of Summer

    Last Day of Summer by Magnet.

  • Magnet - Where Happiness Lives

  • Magnet - The Day We Left Town

    One of my favorite songs in the world.

  • Magnet - Nothing Hurts Now

  • Lay Lady Lay by Magnet

    Song by Bob Dylan, sung by Magnet feat. Gemma Hayes Lyrics: Lay lady lay, lay across my big brass bed. Lay lady lay, lay across my big brass bed. Whatever ...

  • Magnet – Overjoyed

  • Croosh - Magnet (Featt. Dee Dot Jones) ( LYIRCS )

    Croosh - Magnet (Featt. Dee Dot Jones) PandoraTracks : ...

  • Dreamfall The Longest Journey "My Darling Curse" Magnet

    Casablanca, 2219 Zoë Castillo is about to get involved in a conspiracy that spans parallel worlds and hundreds of years.Something is affecting our world: static ...

  • Smile To The World by Magnet

    From the album "On Your Side" I own nothing, etc.

More albums of Magnet (2):

The Tourniquet

Dreamfall - The Longest Journey Soundtrack EP

Comments to release Magnet (2) - On Your Side:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: