iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: I.C.1 - Loud And Proud And Out Of Control

Genre is Rock 
Style is Rock & Roll  Punk  Oi 
This album was released on the label Rebel Records (7) (catalog number RRLP031)
This album was released in 2012 year. Germany

All track songs from this album I.C.1 - Loud And Proud And Out Of Control You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
    Out Of Control ?
A1     I.C.1 ?
A2     Out Of Control ?
A3     Stick Together ?
A4     Undercover Journalist ?
A5     They've Got The Power, But We've Got The Pride ?
A6     Blues And 2's ?
B1     Skinhead Legends ?
B2     Empire Legacy ?
B3     Friday Night ?
B4     Drunk And Disorderly ?
B5     Overdose ?
B6     Remember ?
B7     Sorry ?
B8     Into The Younder ?
    Loud And Proud ?
C1     Loud And Proud ?
C2     Rule O.K. ?
C3     No Surrender ?
C4     No Beer Here ?
C5     Riot ?
C6     Best Of Times ?
D1     Thin Blue Line ?
D2     I Won't Pay ?
D3     Rise And Shine ?
D4     Won't Break Us ?
D5     Never Stop Rocking ?
D6     Sick Society ?
D7     Skinhead Girl ?

In studio record of this release " Loud And Proud And Out Of Control" attended those artists:

Klaus (19) (Bass),  Sascha (17) (Drums, Artwork),  Gernot (5) (Guitar),  Andy (136) (Vocals), 

More albums of I.C.1:

Loud And Proud

Loud And Proud And Out Of Control

Comments to release I.C.1 - Loud And Proud And Out Of Control:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: