iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Martin Denny

Release title: Martin Denny - A Taste Of Hits

Genre is Jazz  Pop  Stage & Screen 
Style is Space-Age  Easy Listening 
This album was released on the label Liberty (catalog number LST-7328)
This album was released in 1964 year. US

All track songs from this album Martin Denny - A Taste Of Hits You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be) 1:58
A2     Danke Schoen 2:20
A3     Judy's Turn To Cry 2:00
A4     Till Then 2:02
A5     Hopeless 2:20
A6     Tie Me Kangaroo Down, Sport 2:04
B1     Theme From "The V.I.P.'s" 2:20
B2     Green, Green 2:13
B3     Abilene 2:12
B4     If I Had A Hammer 2:10
B5     Theme From "Cleopatra" (Anthony & Cleopatra Theme) 2:28
B6     Blowin' In The Wind 2:39

More albums of Martin Denny:

Cast Your Fate To The Wind / The Payoff

Quiet Village - The Exotic Sounds Of Martin Denny

Comments to release Martin Denny - A Taste Of Hits:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: