iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Comp. III - Annoyed In Seconds

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Breakcore  Hardcore  Speedcore 
This album was released on the label Destroyed Records (catalog number III)
This album was released in 2012-04-16 year.

All track songs from this album Various - Comp. III - Annoyed In Seconds You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Human Of Shit 5:21
2     Feel The Speed Of The Night 3:01
3     AA Thinking XXX 4:08
4     I Guess I Wouldn't Mind Entering A Moshpit If I Were To Wear A Helmet 3:15
5     Dum Dum 5:08
6     After Me 6:24
7     Swingeuh! 3:05
8     This Is Something Something + Something Else 3:04
9     A Small Boy Under A Grey Sky 3:25

More albums of Various:

Spellbound - The Magic Of Love

Fisherman&Friends - Little Fishes Mighty Sounds

Comments to release Various - Comp. III - Annoyed In Seconds:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: