iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Blaze - Pure Blaze - Original 12" Extended Mixes

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House  Deep House  Garage House 
This album was released on the label Easy Street Records (catalog number ESCD-9809)
This album was released in 1999 year. US

All track songs from this album Blaze - Pure Blaze - Original 12" Extended Mixes You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     4 Tha Love Of You 5:01
2     Baby Love 8:23
3     Saturdays 8:40
4     U Can't Hide It 5:56
5     Goin' Through The Motions 8:41
6     Getaway 6:26
7     Underground 6:23
8     Never Thought I'd See You Again 6:38
9     Let The Music Take You 6:23
10     Sometimes Love (David Morales Remix) 6:38

In studio record of this release "Pure Blaze - Original 12" Extended Mixes" attended those artists:

Mark Jankowski (Design [Graphic Design]),  Blaze (Producer, Written-By),  Jerry Edwards (Featuring),  David Morales (Remix), 

Watch now the video Blaze - Pure Blaze - Original 12" Extended Mixes:

  • Blaze Loc & Scarz -To The Roc / Kid Clickz - More Den You [OFFICIAL VIDEO] (FaceFilms Toronto)

    Directed By: Face Films Produced by C Da Allstarr

  • Cassio - Baby Love (Chord Mix)


  • Blaze - Saturday

  • You Can't Hide From Us- Wings of Fire Sandwing Sisters Animation Meme

    Why is it 2am Anywayyyyys here's another filler video- I mean animation meme! I honestly don't feel a lot towards this one, I sat down and made it in one night, so eh. I am however, trying...

  • (1993) Keisha Jenkins - Goin' Through The Motions [Blaze Shelter Mix]

  • ChildsPlay - Blaze (Official Video) ft. Kalibwoy

    Spotify: iTunes: Apple Music: Deezer:

  • Blaze - Underground Heroes

    The Rock Dinosaur EP (2014)

  • Blaze feat.Cassio - Never Thought I'd See You Again (48K Mix)

    The Best of Blaze Vol 2

  • Alexander Hope - Let The Music Take You

    If You are the one who owns a copyright for this track and you do not wish to have this kind of promotion on YouTube, please let me know and I will remove the video immediately. *** More...

  • Blaze - What'cha Gonna Do (1986 full length 12'' version)

    What'cha gonna do (1986) Mastered By - Herb Powers* Producer - Blaze Producer [Assistant] - Ace Mungin Written-By - Blaze , Terry Edwards (4)

More albums of Blaze:

Southport Weekender Volume2

Keep Hope Alive

Comments to release Blaze - Pure Blaze - Original 12" Extended Mixes:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: