iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Pat Boone

Release title: Pat Boone - I'll See You In My Dreams

Genre is Rock  Pop 
This album was released on the label Dot Records (catalog number DLP 3399)

All track songs from this album Pat Boone - I'll See You In My Dreams You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     I'll See You In My Dreams 2:45
A2     Peg O' My Heart 2:21
A3     Tammy 2:33
A4     My Blue Heaven 2:19
A5     Tennessee Waltz 1:59
A6     Pictures In The Fire 2:23
B1     That Old Black Magic 3:00
B2     Alone 2:34
B3     Brazil 2:19
B4     Prisoner Of Love 3:14
B5     The Gypsy 3:03
B6     Paper Doll 1:50

More albums of Pat Boone:

Ain't That A Shame

Love Letters In The Sand

Comments to release Pat Boone - I'll See You In My Dreams:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: