iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Olavi Virta

Release title: Olavi Virta - Kootut Levyt Osa 20 – 1955-56

Genre is Jazz  Latin  Pop  Stage & Screen 
Style is Schlager  Vocal  Tango 
This album was released on the label Helmi (catalog number 450202)
This album was released in 1995 year. Finland

All track songs from this album Olavi Virta - Kootut Levyt Osa 20 – 1955-56 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Laulu Kahdesta Pennistä (Canzone Da Due Soldi) 3:30
2     Muistatko Monrepos'n 2:08
3     Kylmät Huulet (Careless Lips) 2:59
4     Sadoin Kitaroin (Med Hundra Gitarrer) 2:45
5     Kun Yö Saapuu Pariisiin (Le Grisbi) 3:50
6     Illusion 3:20
7     Kerran Viel' 3:04
8     La Cumparsita 3:07
9     Mustasukkaisuutta (Jalousie) 3:28
10     La Paloma 3:07
11     Krysanteemi 3:22
12     Rakasta Tai Hylkää (Love Me Or Leave Me) 2:52
13     Cha Cha Cha (Aprende Cha Cha Cha) 2:52
14     Päivän Työ (Sixteen Tons) 2:55
15     Mambo Bacan 2:15
16     Kun On Arkipäivä Harmain (In The Chapel In The Moonlight) 3:11
17     Rakkauden Tie (Take Me Away) 2:21
18     Rock And Roll Valssi (Rock And Roll Waltz Theme) 3:03
19     Duu-Acka-Duu (The Banjo's Back In Town) 2:40

In studio record of this release " Kootut Levyt Osa 20 – 1955-56" attended those artists:

Jukka Veistola (Design Concept [Graafinen Suunnittelu]),  Harri Hirvi (Liner Notes [12.12.1994]),  Antti Joki (Mastered By [Masternauhan Tekninen Valvonta]),  Pekka Gronow (Mastered By [Masternauhan Tekninen Valvonta]),  Rainer Strömmer (Mastered By [Masternauhan Tekninen Valvonta]),  Jarmo Santavuori (Reissue Producer),  George de Godzinsky (Arranged By),  Saukki (Translated By),  Carlo Donida (Written-By),  Pinchi (Written-By),  Kaarlo Valkama (Arranged By),  Aili Runne (Lyrics By),  Erik Lindström (Written-By),  George de Godzinsky (Arranged By),  Rauni Kouta (Translated By),  Don Raye (Written-By),  René Roulette (Written-By),  George de Godzinsky (Arranged By),  Kale (4) (Translated By),  Louis Lajtai (Written-By),  George de Godzinsky (Arranged By),  Kullervo (Translated By),  Jean Wiener (Written-By),  Marc Lanjean (Written-By),  Max Skalka (Arranged By),  Kullervo (Translated By),  Erwin Hentschel (Written-By),  Kaarto Vasa (Arranged By),  Roine Richard Ryynänen (Translated By),  Carl Zeller (Written-By),  Max Skalka (Arranged By),  Kullervo (Translated By),  Gerardo Matos Rodríguez (Written-By),  Max Skalka (Arranged By),  Kullervo (Translated By),  Jacob Gade (Written-By),  Kaarto Vasa (Arranged By),  Raili Kahilainen (Translated By),  Sebastián de Yradier (Written-By),  Kaarto Vasa (Arranged By),  Николай Харито (Arranged By),  Palle (Translated By),  Traditional (Written-By [Trad.]),  Sören Ahrnot (Arranged By),  Saukki (Translated By),  Gus Kahn (Written-By),  Walter Donaldson (Written-By),  Sören Ahrnot (Arranged By),  Saukki (Translated By),  Chiquitin Garcia (Written-By),  Reino Helismaa (Translated By),  Merle Travis (Written-By),  Sören Ahrnot (Arranged By),  Saukki (Translated By),  Roman Vatro (Written-By),  Kaarlo Valkama (Arranged By),  Saukki (Translated By),  Billy Hill (Written-By),  Sören Ahrnot (Arranged By),  Saukki (Translated By),  Leonard Heuse (Written-By),  Sören Ahrnot (Arranged By),  Saukki (Translated By),  Dick Ware (Written-By),  Shorty Allen (Written-By),  Kaarto Vasa (Arranged By),  Saukki (Translated By),  Alden Shuman (Written-By),  Earl Shuman (Written-By),  Marshall Brown (Written-By), 

More albums of Olavi Virta:

Kootut Levyt Osa 19 – 1955

Kootut Levyt Osa 21 – 1956

Comments to release Olavi Virta - Kootut Levyt Osa 20 – 1955-56:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: