iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Heliocentric Counterblast

Release title: Heliocentric Counterblast - A Tribute To Sun Ra

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Free Jazz  Space-Age 
This album was released on the label Enja Records (catalog number enja 9713 2)
This album was released in 2012 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Heliocentric Counterblast - A Tribute To Sun Ra You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Ancient Aiethopia ?
2     A Call For Demons ?
3     Watusa ?
4     Do To Voodoo ?
5     Hypertorus ?
6     Images ?
7     Future ?
8     Galactic Voyage ?
9     S'Wonderful ?

In studio record of this release "A Tribute To Sun Ra" attended those artists:

Kathrin Lemke (Alto Saxophone),  Heliocentric Counterblast (Arranged By),  Kathrin Lemke (Arranged By),  Franziska Erdle (Artwork),  Andreas Dormann (Baritone Saxophone),  David Hagen (2) (Bass),  George Gershwin (Composed By, tracks 9),  Kathrin Lemke (Composed By, tracks 4),  Nikolaus Neuser (Composed By, tracks 5),  Sun Ra (Composed By, tracks 1 to 3, 6, 7),  Sun Ra Arkestra, The (Composed By, tracks 8),  Philipp Bernhardt (Drums),  Eva Kinader (Photography By),  Uri Gincel (Piano, Keyboards [Space Keys]),  Marco Birkner (Recorded By),  Dirk Steglich (Tenor Saxophone, Flute),  Dirk Steglich (Transcription By),  Kathrin Lemke (Transcription By),  Martin Klein (3) (Transcription By),  Scott Robinson (2) (Transcription By),  Gerhard Gschlößl (Trombone),  Nikolaus Neuser (Trumpet),  Sachio Suginuma (Shakuhachi), 

Comments to release Heliocentric Counterblast - A Tribute To Sun Ra:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: