iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Phil Collins

Release title: Phil Collins - Serious Hits... Live!

Genre is Rock 
Style is Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label Roberto (catalog number 119)

All track songs from this album Phil Collins - Serious Hits... Live! You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Two Hearts 3:07
A2     One More Night 5:48
A3     In The Air Tonight 6:34
A4     You Can't Hurry Love 2:53
A5     Easy Lover 4:42
B1     Another Day In Paradise 5:35
B2     Something Happened On The Way To Heaven 4:59
B3     Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now) 3:28
B4     Do You Remember? 5:39
B5     Groovy Kind Of Love 3:30

Watch now the video Phil Collins - Serious Hits... Live!:

  • Phil Collins - Two Hearts (Official Music Video)

    Two Hearts” was produced by Phil Collins and Lamont Dozier for the 1988 film “Buster”, along with “A Groovy Kind Of Love”. Buy Phil's autobiography "Not Dead ...

  • Phil Collins - One More Night (Official Music Video)

    One More Night” is a single from Phil Collins' third solo album 'No Jacket Required'. It was his second US number-one single and his tenth single to reach the ...

  • Phil Collins - In The Air Tonight (Official Music Video)

    The "In The Air Tonight" video has just hit 100 million views! Thanks to all of Phil's fans who have watched this iconic video over the years, the YouTube channel ...

  • Phil Collins - You Can't Hurry Love

    Title: You Can't Hurry Love (track 05) Artist: Phil Collins Album: Hello, I Must Be Going! Year: 1983 Label: Virgin, Atlantic, WEA Writer(s): Holland-Dozier-Holland ...

  • Philip Bailey, Phil Collins - Easy Lover

    The Maurice White story is a MUST read for any true fan of the mighty EW&F:

  • Phil Collins - Another Day In Paradise (Official Music Video)

    Another Day In Paradise” was the first single to be released from Phil Collins' number-1 1989 album '...But Seriously'. Buy Phil's autobiography "Not Dead Yet" ...

  • Phil Collins - something happened on the way to heaven

  • Phil Collins - Against all odds (HD 16:9)

    "Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)" (also simply titled "Against All Odds") is a song by English singer Phil Collins recorded for the soundtrack to the ...

  • Do you remember(with lyrics)

    gezongen door Phil Collins. ondertiteling door mij.

  • Phil Collins - A Groovy Kind Of Love (Official Music Video)

    A Groovy Kind Of Love” was produced by Phil Collins and Lamont Dozier for the 1988 film “Buster”. Buy Phil's autobiography "Not Dead Yet" and The Singles: a ...

More albums of Phil Collins:


Separate Lives (Love Theme From White Nights)

Comments to release Phil Collins - Serious Hits... Live!:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: