iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Tsubaki Yeah!:

You Must Be


Tsubaki Yeah!

Release title: Tsubaki Yeah! - !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Ambient  Chiptune  Breakbeat  IDM 
This album was released on the label Not On Label (Tsubaki Yeah! Self-Released) (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2010 year. US

All track songs from this album Tsubaki Yeah! - !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Little Melody 1:32
2     8bit 1:24
3     Loli Tickletorture 3:36
4     Int. 1 - Drumwork 1:15
5     Carbon Fiber Children 2:46
6     Int. 2 - Basics 1:17
7     A Song 3:14
8     Int. 3 - AAAAAAAAAAA 0:13
9     Untitled 2:24

Watch now the video Tsubaki Yeah! - !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:

  • AMV - The Boy Who Murdered Love - Bestamvsofalltime Anime MV ♫

    bestamvsofalltime anime music video (amv) The Boy Who Murdered Love amv edited by ONEWAYS Latest amv in this playlist ...

  • Tsubaki Yeah! - Ups and Downs (preview & download link)


    Yeah, stuff There are some artifacts in the footage, but it's been a monster to fix. So here is one version. The "fixed" version is not far behind, but will be delayed ...

  • Blazblue Continuum Shift II: I need to learn how to throw reject

    Seriously. XD But yeah, a match I saved a replay of because this guy was kicking my ass for the longest time. He was beating me for about 5th time in a row and I ...

  • Tsubaki Yeah! - YN (preview & download link)

  • Daddy Yankee - Lovumba

    Music video by Daddy Yankee performing Lovumba.

More albums of Tsubaki Yeah!:

You Must Be


Comments to release Tsubaki Yeah! - !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: