iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - 100% Darkness Volume 2

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Hardcore  Gabber 
This album was released on the label More Music (catalog number 879 548-2)
This album was released in 2004-09-27 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Various - 100% Darkness Volume 2 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1-01     Fast Beat Clear Sound 4:16
1-02     I Will My Skills 5:53
1-03     E.G.O. 6:28
1-04     Cameltoe 5:59
1-05     Neon Genesis Part 1 5:36
1-06     Shut Up And Die 5:11
1-07     Strengthening Hate 5:42
1-08     The Shit 5:15
1-09     I'm Furious 5:20
1-10     I Love Hardcore 5:28
1-11     Down With Offensive 4:41
1-12     Terror Is Indescribable 6:04
1-13     Satan Superstar 4:56
2-01     Hard Vitality 5:44
2-02     Psycho Shit 5:07
2-03     I Dont Give A Damn 5:28
2-04     Decapitate 5:16
2-05     The Power 5:15
2-06     Smoking Blunt 4:02
2-07     Aggressive Behaviour 4:57
2-08     Bullet 5:20
2-09     Beat Base Cenobiting 6:47
2-10     Braindead 6:16
2-11     Neuroseptic 4:56
2-12     Get On It! 6:22
2-13     Furious Anger 5:13

In studio record of this release "100% Darkness Volume 2" attended those artists:

Deaddreamer (Design),  Piero Scarato (Written-By),  Valentino Oliviero (Written-By),  Eugene van Brakel (Written-By),  Erwin van Kan (Written-By),  Rienk Bauritius (Written-By),  Giorgio Coniglione (Written-By),  Aaron Rungeling (Written-By),  Michel Van Der Padt (Written-By),  Cristian Itali (Written-By),  Stefano Landi (Written-By),  Filippo Calcagni (Written-By),  MC Ruffian (Featuring),  Paul Elstak (Written-By),  Manuel Tessarollo (Written-By),  X-Fade (3) (Written-By),  Michel Stuivenberg (Written-By),  Negative A (Written-By),  Erik Ypma (Written-By),  Rob Fabrie (Written-By),  Erik Ypma (Written-By),  Negative A (Written-By),  Michel Van Der Padt (Written-By),  Negative A (Written-By),  Erik Ypma (Written-By),  Jan Metzler (Written-By),  Robert Schöne (Written-By),  Janko Kissel (Written-By),  David Pèdenon (Written-By),  Igor Wylkonski (Written-By),  André Tschoffa (Written-By),  Claudio Lancini (Written-By),  Omar Bernardi (Written-By), 

More albums of Various:

Sounds Of Feedback Vol. 1

Garage Jams 5

Comments to release Various - 100% Darkness Volume 2:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: