iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Defend The Palace: Worms A.D.MCLXXXIV

Genre is Electronic  Rock  Brass & Military 
Style is Industrial  Modern Classical  Darkwave  Ethereal  Ambient  Military 
This album was released on the label Palace Of Worms (catalog number PO14W-2)
This album was released in 2002 year. Italy

All track songs from this album Various - Defend The Palace: Worms A.D.MCLXXXIV You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
    Act IV: The Unexpected Arrival ?
1     Funeral March For Queen Mary (September Testament Version) 1:33
2     Flammentod (Death By Flames) 3:15
3     Amour Te Volerai 4:13
4     The Night Is Windless 3:12
5     Beckon His Slaughter 4:16
6     Far From Home 2:57
7     Te Devm Oro 5:34
8     Asmodeus Rise 2:58
9     Trial Of The Beast 4:23
10     Jube Domine Benedicere 3:43
11     March Of 10 4:03
    Act V: The Palace's Revenge ?
12     La Marche De L'Ankou 5:14
13     The Trial Invisible 4:37
14     Trotto 0:53
15     White Logic 2:24
16     Perceval 5:46
17     He Hungers For The Sting Of Insolent Flesh 4:20
18     Contradiction For The God, Who Wants To Know Himself... In You 1:36
19     The Pale Halls Of Pluto 2:55
20     Schuld + Sühne 3:59
21     1984 5:05
22     Outro 1:19

In studio record of this release "Defend The Palace: Worms A.D.MCLXXXIV" attended those artists:

Guido Borghetti (Mastered By),  Unto Ashes (Arranged By),  Henry Purcell (Written-By),  Regard Extrême (Written-By, Recorded By),  Brian Hodges (Written-By),  Matt Howden (Written-By, Performer, Producer),  Roger Fracé (Written-By),  Summer Bowman (Written-By),  Luigi M. Mennella (Written-By),  Riddick Brothers (Written By),  Dana Dark (Written-By),  Davcina (Written-By),  Mark Riddick (Written-By),  Michael Ford (Written-By),  Michael Riddick (Written-By),  Fred Bonnier (Written-By),  O Quam Tristis (Music By),  Jacques Andria (Recorded By, Mixed By),  O Quam Tristis (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Anonymous (Written By [Lyrics]),  Loretta's Doll (Written-By),  Gaë Bolg (Written-By),  Derek Rush (Written-By),  Sir Logla (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Sir Yelah (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Anonymous (13th Century) (Written By),  Tim Madison (Written-By),  Wendy Van Dusen (Written-By),  Peter Pettersson (Written-By),  Bryin Dall (Written-By),  Lesiu Niemoczynski (Written-By),  Mysterian (Written-By),  Robert Cruzan (Written-By),  Josef K. (Written-By),  Summer Ends (Written-By),  Pimentola (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Various - Defend The Palace: Worms A.D.MCLXXXIV:

  • "An unexpected arrival" Ep. 46 Act IV - The insignificance of being Gwendolen

    please CLICK to subscribe:

  • Music for the Funeral of Queen Mary (Purcell): from March to Canzona

    Music for the Funeral of Queen Mary (Henry Purcell, 1695): March, Man that is Born of a Woman, In the Midst of Life and Canzona. Man that is born of a woman ...

  • Belborn || Flammentod (Death By Flames)

    VA - Defend The Palace: Worms A.D.MCLXXXIV 2002

  • alan cavé - besoin de toi

    alan cavé "besoin de toi" T'écrivant jour et nuit toutes les lettres de mon corps dans un grand bruit d'amour à faire sauter les rêves A les foutre dehors en chair et ...

  • The Blue Hour - The Night is Windless

    I haven't found any The Blue Hour material here on YouTube so I'm posting this splendid track from "The Windless Path" album. This is some of the best neofolk I ...

  • RIMWORLD - Cannibalism and Slaughter [Pt.18] A16

    It's a dark time in RimWorld. People are food. Sometimes. Let's put a stop to that! Follow me on TWITCH:

  • Gamper & Dadoni feat. Cozy - Far From Home (Official Video HD)

    Get "Far From Home" now on iTunes for only 0,69€!

  • Eu cuido de ti

    Uma musica religiossa com nome de (eu cuido de ti )

  • Hexentanz - Asmodeus Rise

  • [FFBE] Final Fantasy Brave Exvius - Beast Of The Dark Trial Guide - All Rewards In One Go

    We are taking it safe and slow, this way we are not getting any surprises along the way, as we fight Dark Ifrit and Dark Siren. Hope you can stand hearing me talk ...

  • Jube, domine, benedicere / Primo tempore alleviata (Lezione, missus est)

    Provided to YouTube by o2digitale Jube, domine, benedicere / Primo tempore alleviata (Lezione, missus est) · I cantori della Chiesa di San Giacomo Friuli: Lu ...

  • Various Australian Commercials Part 33 (ATV-10, March 10, 1990)

    Harpic North Queensland tourism Special K cereal Canon colour photocopiers Sprite lemonade P&O Fairstar Funship Triple M FM 105 Boom Crash Opera ...


    Alan Pardew's Crystal Palace side smashed his old club Newcastle United 5-1 in a game which showed what an absolute shambles Newcastle are right now.

  • Gaë Bolg & The Church of Fand, La Marche De L'Ankou Defend th Palace Worms

    Artist. Gae Bolg & The Church of Fand, del recopilatorio del sello discográfico de Palace of Worms records.

  • David Fincher - Invisible Details

    This video is sponsored by Squarespace. Start your free trial today, at

  • Trotto

    Provided to YouTube by The state51 Conspiracy Trotto · Circulus Thought Becomes Reality ℗ 2009 Mythical Cake Released on: 2009-11-30 Auto-generated by ...

  • Can you solve the prisoner hat riddle? - Alex Gendler

    View full lesson:

  • iLiKETRAiNS play Spencer Perceval on Channel M

    This was a live TV recording we did for Manchester based Channel M's music show, City Centre Social, in the break between our various tours. Here is Spencer ...

  • New Gospel Movie | Know the Judgment in the Last Days "Song of Victory"

    The judgment work of Almighty God in the last days has reverberated throughout every sect and group. Following the spreading of the kingdom gospel, Almighty ...

  • Recognizing the God Within Yourself - You Are A Temple of God (law of attraction)

    You are a part of God, and an ever-growing presence that can only increase. The power of your mind has been growing to its present quality. All of your ...

  • Bavarian Gentians by D H Lawrence (read by Tom O'Bedlam)

    The poem talks about Persephone and Pluto. To be pedantic, in Greek mythology Persephone was abducted by Hades, not Pluto because that's his Latin name.

  • Schuld und Sühne to go (Dostojewski in 12 Minuten)

    Der Student Raskolnikow wird zum Mörder - und das bleibt nicht ohne Folgen. Meisterhaft deckt Dostojewski in seinem großen Roman Schicht um Schicht der ...

  • Mixage - Various ‎1984 (Facciate:2)

    Interprete: Various Etichetta: Baby Records. La Baby Records è stata una casa discografica italiana attiva, con questo marchio, dal 1974 al 1994. Catalogo: BR ...

  • Various Artists - Outro

    19 - 4 Fingazz Up 2 Twisted In Tha Middle Re-Mix Tape (2005)

More albums of Various:

House Party 13½ - "The Cyberactive Clubmix "

Erdenklang Musik Vol III. - Collector's Items

Comments to release Various - Defend The Palace: Worms A.D.MCLXXXIV:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: