iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Sassi & Loco

Release title: Sassi & Loco - Boom Claat

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Trance  Electro  Drum n Bass 
This album was released on the label dPulse Recordings (catalog number none) Offworld Sounds (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2012-06-12 year. US

All track songs from this album Sassi & Loco - Boom Claat You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Shatter 5:42
2     Orange Street 6:52
3     Lover People 4:00
4     Bibleopoly 6:27
5     Tommy Roberts 6:06
6     Lost Loco 6:13
7     Away Away 8:36
8     Evil Weevil (Looped For Pleasure Mix) 7:57
9     Bibleopoly (Ben Markham Mix) 5:34
10     Opiate And Oil (Ku-Ling Bros. Mix) 6:48

In studio record of this release "Boom Claat" attended those artists:

Shane Norton (Mastered By),  Shane Norton (Written-By, tracks 10),  Stephen Mallinder (Written-By, Producer, tracks 1 to 7, 9, 10),  Travis Calley (Written-By, Producer, tracks 1 to 7, 9),  Looped For Pleasure (Remix),  Mark Swancott (Written-By, Producer),  Sean Maloney (Written-By, Producer),  Ben Markham (Remix),  Ku-Ling Bros. (Remix), 

Comments to release Sassi & Loco - Boom Claat:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: