iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Little Axe:

Slow Fuse

The Wolf That House Built

Little Axe

Release title: Little Axe - Champagne & Grits

Genre is Blues 
Style is Dub  Modern Electric Blues  Gospel  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Virgin (catalog number 7243 5 76747 2 0) Real World Records (catalog number 7243 5 76747 2 0)
This album was released in 2004 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Little Axe - Champagne & Grits You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     People Grinning In Your Face 3:57
2     Finger On The Trigger 5:09
3     Mean Things 6:17
4     The Way I See It 0:37
5     Walk On Water 4:49
6     Go Away Devil 4:43
7     Say My Name 4:44
8     Take Me Back To The Country 1:00
9     All In The Same Boat 4:10
10     Living And Sleeping In A Dangerous Time 5:44
11     Will I Ever Get Back Home Again? 4:21
12     Cloud 3:10
13     Sinners 4:43

In studio record of this release "Champagne & Grits" attended those artists:

Doug Wimbish (Bass, tracks 1 to 3, 5, 6, 9),  Derek Edwards (4) (Design),  Keith LeBlanc (Drums, tracks 1 to 3, 5, 6, 11),  Chris Weinland (Engineer, Programmed By),  Nick Coplowe (Engineer, Programmed By),  Adrian Sherwood (Mixed By),  Craig Oddy (Photography By),  Adrian Sherwood (Producer),  Skip McDonald (Producer),  Bernard Fowler (Vocals),  Bernard Alexander (Written-By),  Sun House (Written-By),  Alan Glen (Harmonica),  Adrian Sherwood (Written-By),  Angel Salvador (Written-By),  Bernard Alexander (Written-By),  Dave Foster (2) (Harmonica),  Ghetto Priest (Vocals),  Angel Salvador (Written-By),  Bernard Alexander (Written-By),  Bernard Alexander (Written-By),  Prithpal Rajput (Tabla),  Adrian Sherwood (Written-By),  Bernard Alexander (Written-By),  Alan Glen (Harmonica),  Junior Delgado (Vocals),  Adrian Sherwood (Written-By),  Bernard Alexander (Written-By),  Clubfoot (2) (Guitar),  Shara Nelson (Vocals),  Bernard Alexander (Written-By),  Shara Nelson (Written-By),  Bernard Alexander (Written-By),  Chris Difford (Vocals),  Adrian Sherwood (Written-By),  Bernard Alexander (Written-By),  Chris Difford (Written-By),  Prithpal Rajput (Tabla),  Bernard Fowler (Vocals),  Angel Salvador (Written-By),  Bernard Alexander (Written-By),  Alan Glen (Harmonica),  Bernard Fowler (Vocals),  Adrian Sherwood (Written-By),  Bernard Alexander (Written-By),  Adrian Sherwood (Written-By),  Bernard Alexander (Written-By),  P. K. CLoud (Written-By),  Bernard O'Neill (Bass),  Ghetto Priest (Vocals),  Junior Delgado (Vocals),  Bernard Alexander (Written-By),  Justin Hinds (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Little Axe - Champagne & Grits:

  • Grinning In Your Face - Little Axe

    From the 2004 album, 'Champagne & Grit'

  • Finger On The Trigger - Little Axe

    From the 2004 album, Champagne & Grit.

  • Mean Things - Little Axe

    Mean Things performed by Little Axe(aka Skip McDonald) from the album Champagne and Grits.

  • Little Axe - The Way I See It

  • Little Axe - Walk on Water

  • Little Axe - Go Away Devil

  • Say my name - Little Axe

    Song from Champagne & Grits.

  • Little Axe - Take Me Back to the Country

  • Little Axe - All in the Same Boat

  • Little Axe - Living and Sleeping in a Dangerous Time

  • Little Axe - Will I Ever Get Back Home

    From the amazing 2004 release, Champagne and Grits. Hear more dubluesiness here:

  • Little Axe - Cloud

  • Sinners

    Provided to YouTube by Pias UK Limited Sinners · Little Axe Champagne And Grits ℗ 2004 Real World Records Ltd Released on: 2015-05-01 Music Publisher: ...

More albums of Little Axe:

Slow Fuse

The Wolf That House Built

Comments to release Little Axe - Champagne & Grits:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: