iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: OBK - Babylon

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Hispavox (catalog number 7243 5 82918 4 1 )
This album was released in 2003 year. Spain

All track songs from this album OBK - Babylon You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Sálvame 4:05
A2     Lucifer 4:00
A3     La Herida 4:41
A4     Oígo El Silencio 4:05
A5     Nadie Importa Más Que Tú 3:39
B1     Quiéreme Otra Vez 3:59
B2     Si No Tuviera Nada Que Perder 4:13
B3     Mírame Bien 3:53
B4     Tres Palabras 4:06
B5     Cuando Ya No Esté 4:36

In studio record of this release " Babylon" attended those artists:

José Luis Crespo (Mastered By, tracks José L. Crespo),  José Luis Crespo (Mixed By, tracks José L. Crespo),  Carlos Jean (Producer),  Jordi Sanchez (Producer), 

Watch now the video OBK - Babylon:

  • OBK Sálvame (Babylon 2003)


  • OBK Lucifer (Babylon 2003)


  • OBK La herida (Babylon 2003)

    la herida.

  • OBK Oígo el silencio (Babylon 2003)

    oigo el silencio.

  • OBK Nadie importa más que tu (Babylon 2003)

    nadie importa mas que tu.


    Este éxito de OBK, con Alaska. Con escenas de la película Regresión.

  • OBK Si no tuviera nada que perder (Babylon 2003)

    si no tuviera nada que perder.

  • OBK Mirame bien (Sonorama 2004)

    mirame bien.

  • OBK Tres palabras Babylon 2003

    tres palabras.

  • Obk - Cuando ya no este


More albums of OBK:

Nada Soy Sin Ti

Lucifer (Remixes)

Comments to release OBK - Babylon:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: