iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Yellow Stitches

Release title: Yellow Stitches - Good Times Violent Crimes

Genre is Rock 
Style is Oi  Punk 
This album was released on the label Contra Records (catalog number CR121) Brass City Boss Sounds (catalog number BCBS: 001)
This album was released in 2013-02-00 year.

All track songs from this album Yellow Stitches - Good Times Violent Crimes You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Yellow Stitches ?
A2     Queen City Eve ?
A3     Manchester Party ?
A4     Broken Bottles ?
A5     Wrong Place Wrong Time ?
A6     Tale Of A Fat Fucking Retard ?
B1     Our City ?
B2     Chopping Mall ?
B3     N.F.N.C. ?
B4     Fat Bastards ?
B5     Vacation ?
B6     Home ?

In studio record of this release " Good Times Violent Crimes" attended those artists:

Alex (282) (Bass),  Angry Al (Cover),  Kyle (34) (Drums),  Fatman (11) (Guitar),  Nate (37) (Guitar),  Lumpy (2) (Layout, Design),  Jessica Harvey (Photography By),  Ryan Stack (Recorded By),  Josh Long (Recorded By [Acoustic Tracks]),  Brandon (32) (Vocals), 

More albums of Yellow Stitches:

Wrong Place Wrong Time EP

Good Times Violent Crimes

Comments to release Yellow Stitches - Good Times Violent Crimes:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: