iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Orbital - Orbital 2 (Brown Album)

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Trance  Techno 
This album was released on the label FFRR (catalog number 162 351 026-2)

All track songs from this album Orbital - Orbital 2 (Brown Album) You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Time Becomes 1:43
2     Planet Of The Shapes 9:36
3     Lush 3-1 5:39
4     Lush 3-2 4:40
5     Impact (The Earth Is Burning) 10:27
6     Remind 7:57
7     Walk Now... 6:48
8     Monday 7:05
9     Halcyon + On + On 9:28
10     Input Out 2:11

In studio record of this release " Orbital 2 (Brown Album) " attended those artists:

Fultano (Design),  Kevin Metcalfe (Mastered By [Cut By]),  P&P Hartnoll (Producer),  Mickey Mann (Producer [Extra]),  Orbital (Written-By),  Paul Helliwell (Guitar),  Paul Helliwell (Guitar),  Chris Daly (2) (Programmed By [Bassline], Synthesizer [Jupiter 6]),  Kirsty Hawkshaw (Vocals),  Edward Barton (Written-By), 

More albums of Orbital:


Orbital 2 (Brown Album)

Comments to release Orbital - Orbital 2 (Brown Album) :

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: