iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Goudie - Peep Show

Genre is Rock 
Style is Pop Rock  Alternative Rock 
This album was released on the label Elektra (2) (catalog number prcd1472-2) The Music Company (catalog number prcd1472-2)
This album was released in 2000 year. US

All track songs from this album Goudie - Peep Show You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Baby Hello ?
2     Sugar Daddy ?
3     Tonight ?
4     Valentine ?
5     Julia ?
6     Buy Me ?
7     Shy ?
8     Made ?
9     Strange ?
10     Terminal ?
11     Drag City ?
12     When Will You Be Mine? ?

In studio record of this release " Peep Show " attended those artists:

George Marino (Mastered By),  Jack Joseph Puig (Mixed By),  Dan McCarroll (Producer),  Goudie (Producer),  Mike McCarthy (Producer), 

More albums of Goudie:

...Effects Of Madness

...Effects Of Madness

Comments to release Goudie - Peep Show :

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: