iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Randumbs, The

Release title: Randumbs, The - It's About Time...Again

Genre is Rock 
Style is Punk  Hardcore  Oi 
This album was released on the label More Smart Than You (catalog number moresmart0000.2)
This album was released in 2007-07-04 year. US

All track songs from this album Randumbs, The - It's About Time...Again You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Disgruntled ?
A2     Dumpster Baby ?
A3     Vegas ?
A4     What? Where? ?
A5     Hey Little Girl ?
A6     Dumb Guy ?
A7     I Don't Care ?
A8     Methamphet A Queen ?
A9     Fifteen Years ?
A10     Semper Fi ?
B1     Mickey ?
B2     Martin Decker ?
B3     Raaka ?
B4     Knockdown Dragout ?
B5     Hydro Head ?
B6     Ass Kickin Junkies ?
B7     Here We Go ?
B8     Mr. Negative T ?
B9     No Work ?
B10     U.S.A. ?

In studio record of this release " It's About Time...Again" attended those artists:

Roger Tschann (Engineer), 

Watch now the video Randumbs, The - It's About Time...Again:

  • The Randumbs - Can't Drink Anymore

  • DUMPSTER BABY! ~ CoD Ghosts Clips and Funny Moments

    One of my fav vids I've made so far. Hope you enjoy! c: Leave a like if you enjoyed! :D LIKE the video if ya'll LIKE the video c: AWESOME STUFF BELOW! twitter ...


    This is THE RANDUMBS playing their song VEGAS at the El Verano Inn in Sonoma,CA on 10-26-13.

  • Randumbs - Hey Little Girl

    Randumbs - Hey Little Girl.

  • Randumbs - Dumb Guy

    Randumbs - Dumb Guy.

  • I don't care if copyright (randumb wtfff moments 😂😂😂😂😅😂😅😅)

  • Methamphetaqueen

    Ode to the Meth Queens.

  • RanDumb: The Adventures of an Irish Guy in LA - Episode 15

    15 The Buddy Breakup Mark tries to break up with a friend who's cramping his style.

  • randumbs - martin decker

    the PROZAK PODCAST. check it here:

  • SKIP SKOOL AND THE AMERICANS - Ass Kickin' Junkies LIVE 10/27/12

    SKIP SKOOL AND THE AMERICANS crank out The Randumbs song Ass Kickin' Junkies live at the Moose Lodge in Sonoma , CA.


    Why?? LOL you guys are crazy. Gotta have some cringe sometimes.. SUBSCRIBE: Obey Randumb Video: ...

  • Red Randumb: Randumbs Kingdumb #1

    Let's get 4000 LIKES for Randumb's Kingdumb! Subscribe to us here:

More albums of Randumbs, The:

Piss On It

In Search Of The Abominable Sonoman

Comments to release Randumbs, The - It's About Time...Again:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: