iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Various:

Summer Moves On

Lo Mejor Del Soul


Release title: Various - Beat X Changers

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop 
Style is Deep House  Techno  Trip Hop  Instrumental  UK Garage 
This album was released on the label Beat X Changers (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2013-03-29 year. France

All track songs from this album Various - Beat X Changers You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Child Soldier 3:01
2     kOr3 5:54
3     Synthetic Heartbeat 4:16
4     Lack Of 4:36
5     213d2 6:51
6     My Crazy Feelings 5:12
7     Left Over Dreams 6:47
8     L'acte 3:35
9     Frozen 10:49
10     Friche 3:30

In studio record of this release " Beat X Changers" attended those artists:

Mathieu Berthet (Mastered By),  Charles Valentin (Written-By),  Pierre-Elie Robert (Written-By),  Mathieu Weber (Written-By),  Simon Gendrot (Written-By),  Douglas Qwaïd (Written-By),  Benjamin Paul (2) (Written-By),  Simon Gendrot (Written-By),  Benjamin Paul (2) (Written-By),  Thomas de Montalemebert (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Various - Beat X Changers:

  • Conflict Minerals, Rebels and Child Soldiers in Congo

    Warlords, soldiers, and child laborers all toil over a mineral you've never even heard of. Coltan is a conflict mineral in nearly every cell phone, laptop, and electronic device. It's also...

  • 10 Weird Jobs All Women MUST DO In North Korea

    10 things you didn't know about the women of North Korea. Subscribe: ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- North Korea...

  • Synthetic Heartbeat - Episode 1

    This is the new series, taking place of the Quiet Saturday! The ideea came to me earlier today and I'm very excited about it! Heartbeat sample played and processed by Roland Scooper and Demora....

  • 02 Lack of Afro - All My Love (feat. Juliette Ashby) [LOA Records Ltd]


More albums of Various:

Summer Moves On

Lo Mejor Del Soul

Comments to release Various - Beat X Changers:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: