iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Miguel Migs

Release title: Miguel Migs - Outside The Skyline

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House  Dub  Deep House  Jazzdance 
This album was released on the label World Club Music (catalog number ПРЗ CD04403)
This album was released in 2012 year. Russia

All track songs from this album Miguel Migs - Outside The Skyline You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Life (Migs Intro Dub) 4:26
2     Tonight 4:29
3     Breakdown 4:46
4     Everybody 5:18
5     The Distance 5:11
6     Life 4:43
7     Close Your Eyes 4:50
8     They Don't Know 4:46
9     The System 4:48
10     Zuzu 4:17
11     Changin' 5:22
12     Don't Stop 4:47
13     Lose Control 5:24
14     Getaway 5:41

In studio record of this release "Outside The Skyline" attended those artists:

Multipraktik (Design),  Tony Espinoza (Mastered By),  Miguel Migs (Producer, Arranged By, Engineer, Keyboards [Keys], Programmed By),  Miguel Migs (Written-By, tracks 2 to 5, 7, 8, 10 to14),  Mad Midget (2) (Bass),  Carl Björsell (Guitar),  Melo (Keyboards [Keys]),  Rasmus Faber (Keyboards [Keys]),  Half Pint (3) (Vocals [Featuring]),  Lindon Roberts (Written-By),  Mark Anthony Jones (Guitar),  Me'Shell NdegéOcello (Vocals [Featuring], Written-By),  Dave Warrin (Keyboards [Additional Keys]),  Lisa Shaw (Vocals [Featuring], Written-By),  Mark Anthony Jones (Guitar),  Evelyn King (Vocals [Featuring], Written-By),  Mark Anthony Jones (Backing Vocals [Background Vocals], Guitar),  Aya (3) (Vocals [Featuring]),  Lysa Aya Trenier (Written-By),  Mad Midget (Bass),  Carl Björsell (Guitar),  Melo (Keyboards [Keys]),  Rasmus Faber (Keyboards [Keys]),  Half Pint (3) (Vocals [Featuring]),  Lindon Roberts (Written-By),  Brass Connection (2), The (Horns),  Me'Shell NdegéOcello (Vocals [Featuring], Written-By),  Lisa Shaw (Backing Vocals [Bg Vocals]),  Freddie McGregor (Vocals [Featuring], Written-By),  Jude Gold (Guitar),  Brass Connection (2), The (Horns),  Capleton (Vocals [Featuring]),  Clifton Bailey (Written-By),  Masa Shimizu (Acoustic Guitar),  Daniel Sanint (Music By),  Didie Cunha (Music By),  Bebel Gilberto (Vocals [Featuring], Written-By),  Jude Gold (Guitar),  Sonny J Mason (Vocals [Featuring], Written-By),  Don-E (Backing Vocals [Bg Vocals]),  Simon Grey (Keyboards [Additional Keys]),  Aya (3) (Vocals [Featuring]),  Lysa Aya Trenier (Written-By),  Lisa Shaw (Vocals [Featuring], Written-By),  Lisa Shaw (Backing Vocals [Bg Vocals]),  Jude Gold (Guitar),  Georg Levin (Vocals [Featuring]),  Simon Grey (Vocoder),  Georg von dem Bussche (Written-By), 

More albums of Miguel Migs:

Find What's Mine

Nite:Life 020 - 24th St. Sounds

Comments to release Miguel Migs - Outside The Skyline:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: