iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Chilly:

Secret Lies

Johnny Loves Jenny


Release title: Chilly - Secret Lies

Genre is Electronic  Pop 
Style is Disco 
This album was released on the label Healley Disc (catalog number 05107-2)
This album was released in 1998 year. US

All track songs from this album Chilly - Secret Lies You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Dimension 5 ?
2     Secret Lies ?
3     Ten Million Dollar Baby ?
4     Brain Storming ?
5     Doll Queen ?
6     Stars ?
7     Simply A Love Song ?
8     Play Me A Classic Symphony ?
9     The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore ?
10     Runaround ?
11     Energy ?
12     Hide ?

In studio record of this release " Secret Lies" attended those artists:

Christian Kolonovits (Arranged By),  Michael Bestmann (Engineer),  Bernt Möhrle (Producer ), 

Watch now the video Chilly - Secret Lies:

  • Chilly - Dimension 5

    Released in Germany in 1981 as B-side of "Simply A Love Song" on Polydor.

  • Chilly - Secret Lies

    Germany's 80s DISCO Act.

  • Chilly-Ten Million Dollar Baby (1981-'82)

    Chilly was a popular German disco band at the end of the 1970s and the beginning of the 1980s. Their most famous songs include hits like 'Johnny Loves ...

  • Chilly - Brainstorming (Maxi Version)

  • Chilly Doll Queen

  • Chilly - Stars

    группа 1982 год.

  • Chilly Simply a love song

    Chilly 1981 Simply a love song.

  • CHILLY Play Me A Classic Symphony

  • The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore

    Provided to YouTube by Daredo The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore · Chilly Chilly And More Hits Of The 80's ℗ Chilly / BMMusic Released on: 2012-11-16 ...

  • Chilly-------Runaround---------2'22"

    Egy lányról szól.

  • Chilly - Energy (82)

  • Chilly - Hide

More albums of Chilly:

Secret Lies

Johnny Loves Jenny

Comments to release Chilly - Secret Lies:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: