iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of 909state:

6Tracks (For Mirai)

Cosmolook 改


Release title: 909state - Remix&Reconstructions

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Techno  Tech House  Ambient  Drone  Disco  House  Experimental  Acid House 
This album was released on the label Vol.4 Records (catalog number VL4-067)
This album was released in 2013-01-23 year. Japan

All track songs from this album 909state - Remix&Reconstructions You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Closing Space 1:32
2     Piano Lesson (Callasoiled Rainwater Remix) 9:06
3     Cocoa Cigarette (Doremimate Remix) 7:36
4     8月19日 ひだまりドミューン開催中止 (Hidamari Drone Hitachtronics Reconstruction) 5:27
5     Wave Rider (Sekitova Grooveshot Remix) 9:06
6     Endless8 (Charlot's 国籍不明 Remix) 6:44
7     Piano Lesson (Silvanian Families Moeclick Remix) 4:46
8     Piano Lesson (Phasma Remix) 5:00
9     Endless8 (15498) 3:41
10     Hidamari Drone (Urban Methods Snowdome Mix) 5:06
11     Piano Lesson (Lesson3_Tecra Remix) 6:12
12     Endless8 (Doremimate’s Beautiful Dreamer Mix 2) 7:36
13     WaveRider (Reprise) 4:31
14     WaveRider (Pulse2Pulse Remix) 7:53
15     Endless8 (SOL Remix) 7:24
16     Spilloverno.9 (AFR Remix) 7:30
17     Piano Lesson (Tofubeats Remix) 2:57
18     Piano Lesson (Lithke Remix) 4:23
19     No More TV (M.Hisataakaa Remix) 4:06
20     No More TV (Hypnotic Inc Rework) 5:37
21     Piano Lesson (Choochoogatagoto Remix) 6:20
22     Vcsega (Jackmaster Yoshiki No Midi Remix) 3:03
23     WaveRider (Yebisu303 Remix) 6:17
24     Kokoro To Karada (Hidamari Drone Hitachtronics Reconstraction) 6:28

In studio record of this release " Remix&Reconstructions" attended those artists:

Hitachtronics (Artwork [Illustration]),  Tecra (2) (Remix),  Callasoiled (Remix),  Doremimate (Remix),  Hitachtronics (Remix),  Sekitova (Remix),  シャルロ (Remix),  Silvanian Families (Remix),  Phasma (Remix),  909state (Remix),  D4C (Remix),  Tecra (2) (Remix),  Doremimate (Remix),  909state (Remix),  Pulse2Pulse (Remix),  SOL (30) (Remix),  Afr (Remix),  Tofubeats (Remix),  Lithke (Remix),  M.Hisataakaa (Remix),  Hypnotic Inc (Remix),  Choochoogatagoto (Remix),  Jackmaster Yoshiki (Remix),  Yebisu303 (Remix),  Hitachtronics (Remix), 

Watch now the video 909state - Remix&Reconstructions:



  • Soela - Sunny Winter Morning (Original Mix)

    Label: Lost Palms/ Release: Sunny Winter Morning/ Digital: ➪ Subscribe: Red Dragon ...

  • Makyu X VJ Digest

    Makyu X+Beatgraphica VJ // 2013.12.22 "Makyu X" at.CARAVAN SARY (KOCHI)

  • [JUNO-001] Hidamari Drone

  • Daft Punk - Revolution 909 (Official audio)

    Daft Punk - Homework : ℗ 1997 Daft Life under exclusive license to Parlophone Records Ltd./Parlophone Music, a division of Parlophone Music France Youtube ...

More albums of 909state:

6Tracks (For Mirai)

Cosmolook 改

Comments to release 909state - Remix&Reconstructions:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: