iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Loserpalooza 2011

Genre is Rock 
Style is Avantgarde  Doom Metal  Experimental  Grindcore  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Not On Label (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2011-08-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album Various - Loserpalooza 2011 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Crushing Tooth 1:13
2     Dark World 5:45
3     Devlin Me 3:03
4     Pro Choice 1:30
5     Black Swordsman 4:25
6     Cow Smashed Into Meat 6:07

Watch now the video Various - Loserpalooza 2011:

  • 100 TONS vs TEETH! | Crushit

    Drill Channel who sent the package: Ever wondered what happens if you got your teeth trapped in a 100 Ton Hydraulic Press!?Well watch...

  • Devlin - Just Wanna Be Me (Official Audio)

    Lifted from 'The Devil In' Out Now:

  • Pro-Choice Men Say 'Thank You for Having an Abortion' | Throwing Shade

    Various pro-choice men let their voices be heard and say 'thank you' to the smart ladies in their lives for having an abortion. Subscribe to TV Land:

  • Berserk (1997) - Episode 1 - The Black Swordsman (ENGLISH DUB)

    Berserk, also known as Berserk: The Chronicles of Wind Blades (剣風伝奇ベルセルク Kenpū Denki Beruseruku), is a Japanese anime television series that aired from 1997 to 1998. An adaptatio...

  • How To Butcher An Entire Cow: Every Cut Of Meat Explained | Bon Appetit

    Jason Yang, butcher at Fleishers Craft Butchery, breaks down half a cow into all the cuts you would see at your local butcher shop. There are four sections Yang moves through: 1. ROUND:...

More albums of Various:

Kitsuné America 2

39th Academy Of Country Music Awards (Hits From This Year's Nominated Artists)

Comments to release Various - Loserpalooza 2011:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: