iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Mood II Swing

Release title: Mood II Swing - House Legends : Mood II Swing

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Garage House 
This album was released on the label King Street Sounds (catalog number KSD 198)
This album was released in 2012-07-23 year. US

All track songs from this album Mood II Swing - House Legends : Mood II Swing You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Closer (King Street Moody Club) 6:26
2     Sunlight In My Eyes 6:56
3     Heart Attack Track 7:47
4     Freaky Funk Feeling 5:00
5     Go To Have It 9:11
6     Holding On To Your Love (Mood II Swing Dub) 8:28
7     Driving Me Crazy 8:57
8     I Luv You More (John Ciafone's Full Swing Dub) 6:15
9     Magical Life (Main Mix) 7:32
10     Nafara 8:11
11     Lip Stick Bitch 6:34
12     Closer (Swing To Mood Dub) 5:48
13     The Summer Swing 5:58
14     Inhale 4:31
15     Chicago Blues 7:50
16     On Your Knees 5:58
17     Closer To My Heart (Mood II Swing Original Mix) 4:35
18     Closer (Spencer Parker's A Gun For Hire Remix) 9:56

More albums of Mood II Swing:

Let The Sunshine

'Core' 中心 /.1992\ : I Need Your Luv / Penetration

Comments to release Mood II Swing - House Legends : Mood II Swing:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: