iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - La Route Du Rock - La Compilation 2012

Genre is Electronic  Rock  Pop 
Style is Indie Pop  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label La Route Du Rock (catalog number RDR2012)
This album was released in 2012 year. France

All track songs from this album Various - La Route Du Rock - La Compilation 2012 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Painkillers & Alcohol 6:15
2     Hey Jane (Radio Edit) 3:27
3     Heaven 4:20
4     Dead Wrong 3:28
5     Brains 5:09
6     Total Decay 4:15
7     Kill For Love 3:58
8     Breezeblocks 3:47
9     Edward The Confessor 3:09
10     Le Courage Des Oiseaux 2:31
11     Into Giants 4:26
12     The Kids Were Wrong 4:09
13     Wasted Days 8:54
14     Dark Steering 6:52
15     Pluralis 5:22

Watch now the video Various - La Route Du Rock - La Compilation 2012:

  • Judah Warsky - 'Painkillers and Alcohol'

    Directed by Jamie Harley. Featuring Lisa Alm. Photography : Jamie Harley - Janssen Herr Production assistance by Patrik Karlson. Thanks to Lovisa Ståhl, ...

  • Spiritualized, Hey Jane

    The first single from Sweet Heart, Sweet Light (16/04/12) pre order here for EU/UK here:

  • Different Heaven - Nekozilla [NCS Release]

    NoCopyrightSounds, music without limitations. 'Nekozilla' by Different Heaven is out now on our new compilation album NCS: Infinity! Download this track for ...

  • Hanni El Khatib - Dead Wrong (Music Video)

    Music video for "DEAD WRONG" written and performed by Hanni El Khatib. It is taken from the forthcoming album titled Will the Guns Come Out. Edited by Martin ...

  • Men's and Women's Brains Are Wired Differently

    Men's and women's brains are wired very differently, according to research that involved looking at brain scans to find various differences in the structure and ...

  • Gui Boratto - Mr Decay (Robert Babicz Universum Disco Mix) 'Kompakt Total 8' Album

    Gui Boratto - Mr Decay (Robert Babicz Universum Disco Mix) 'Kompakt Total 8' Album Track 18 BUY ALBUM NOW: CD:


  • Alt-j - Breezeblocks video played forwards

    I was curious to see how the video would look played forward so I reversed it, thought maybe other people would enjoy it too. I don't own any of the music or ...

  • Edward the Confessor

    Pitch2Peer vlog assignment: The Norman VlogQuest. Philology 5, Leiden University. Made in collaboration with Jessica Hollander, Josje van der Bent, and ...

  • Dominique A - Le Courage des Oiseaux

    Dominique A - Le Courage des Oiseaux.

  • Into The Woods | "GIANTS IN THE SKY" (Daniel Huttlestone) w/ Lyrics


  • Memoryhouse - The Kids Were Wrong [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

    Subscribe To Sub Pop's YouTube Channel

  • Wasted Days And Wasted Nights - Freddy Fender (Lyrics)

    Trying to catch up alittle on the lyrics vids.. So, yeah..[: No copyright infringement intended! ...

  • Squarepusher - 'Dark Steering' taken from 'Ufabulum'

  • Political Ideology: Crash Course Government and Politics #35

    So today Craig is going to look at political ideology in America. We're going to focus on liberals and conservatives and talk about the influencers of both of these ...

More albums of Various:

Grand Hotel Lounge (Rome Edition)

Goa Volume 38

Comments to release Various - La Route Du Rock - La Compilation 2012:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: