iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Androcell - Emotivision

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Dub  Downtempo 
This album was released on the label Not On Label (Androcell Self-released) (catalog number none)

All track songs from this album Androcell - Emotivision You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Purple Aura 7:13
2     Dub Crystals 7:18
3     Soul In The Machine 8:07
4     Molecular Sunrise 8:51
5     Plant Life 7:41
6     Hash Bazaar 7:48
7     Rapture Of The Deep 7:14
8     Hindu Kush 9:12
9     Fungus Garden 10:27

In studio record of this release "Emotivision" attended those artists:

Tyler Smith (2) (Artwork [Original Cover Artwork]),  Yaniv Shulman (Mastered By),  Tyler Smith (2) (Producer, Written-By, Engineer, Mixed By), 

More albums of Androcell:

Various Songs 2005​-​2009


Comments to release Androcell - Emotivision:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: