iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Postal Service, The

Release title: Postal Service, The - Give Up

Genre is Electronic  Rock  Pop 
Style is IDM 
This album was released on the label Sub Pop (catalog number SP 595)
This album was released in 2007-02-18 year. US

All track songs from this album Postal Service, The - Give Up You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     The District Sleeps Alone Tonight 4:41
A2     Such Great Heights 4:25
A3     Sleeping In 4:21
A4     Nothing Better 3:45
A5     Recycled Air 4:24
B1     Clark Gable 4:53
B2     We Will Become Silhouettes 4:57
B3     This Place Is A Prison 3:51
B4     Brand New Colony 4:12
B5     Natural Anthem 5:06
C1     There's Never Enough Time 3:30
C2     We Will Become Silhouettes 2:58
C3     Such Great Heights 4:11
D1     Suddenly Everything Has Changed 3:51
D2     The District Sleeps Alone Tonight (DJ Downfall Persistent Beat Remix) 6:51
D3     Such Great Heights (John Tejada Remix) 5:45

In studio record of this release "Give Up" attended those artists:

Jenny Lewis (Backing Vocals, tracks A1, A3, A5 to B2, B4),  Ben Gibbard (Drums, tracks B1, B3, B4),  Ben Gibbard (Guitar, tracks A1 to A3, A5, B4),  Jimmy Tamborello (Programmed By),  Chris Walla (Recorded By, tracks A1 to A5, B1, B4),  Ben Gibbard (Vocals),  DJ Downfall (Remix),  John Tejada (Remix), 

More albums of Postal Service, The:

Give Up (Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition)

Give Up (Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition)

Comments to release Postal Service, The - Give Up:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: