iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Russ Taff

Release title: Russ Taff - Right Here, Right Now

Genre is Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Pop Rock  Gospel  Contemporary 
This album was released on the label Benson (2) (catalog number 84418-2365-2) Benson (2) (catalog number GRER 2365)
This album was released in 1999 year. Netherlands

All track songs from this album Russ Taff - Right Here, Right Now You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Somebody's Comin' 5:02
2     Back Into Grace 4:18
3     Make Me Whole 4:50
4     Right Here, Right Now 5:04
5     Things Will Be Different 5:19
6     Cry For Mercy 5:52
7     Long Hard Road 5:57
8     Lazarus 4:33
9     As Long As You're With Me 4:30
10     Shadow Of The Cross - 1st Movement (Excerpts From The Nicene Creed) 1:01
11     Shadow Of The Cross - 2nd Movement (Orchestraion) 4:26
12     Shadow Of The Cross - 3rd Movement 4:27

In studio record of this release " Right Here, Right Now " attended those artists:

John Darnall (Conductor [Strings]),  James Hollihan (Producer),  Russ Taff (Producer),  Lynn Fuston (Recorded By [Strings]),  James Hollihan (Recorded By, Mixed By), 

More albums of Russ Taff:

Under Their Influence "Volume 1"

The Way Home

Comments to release Russ Taff - Right Here, Right Now :

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: