iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Ciarán O'Neill, Co.(2)

Release title: Ciarán O'Neill, Co.(2) - Introducing

Genre is Rock  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Country Rock  Pop Rock  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Not On Label (C. O'Neil + Co. Self-Released) (catalog number 09286104)
This album was released in 2011 year. Ireland

All track songs from this album Ciarán O'Neill, Co.(2) - Introducing You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Country Tune ?
2     Take Me Over Machine ?
3     Can I Roam ?
4     I Fall In ?
5     June Madness ?
6     This Congregation ?
7     Half Man Half Tractor ?
8     Smiling Stupid ?
9     You Lived In My Life ?
10     Please Take Me There ?
11     Look Da No Hands ?

In studio record of this release " Introducing" attended those artists:

Martin Donohoe (Accordion),  Tom Flynn (5) (Drums),  Ronnie O'Flynn (Drums, Bass),  Peter Denton (2) (Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals),  Jamie Byrne (3) (Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals, Bass, Xylophone, Recorded By, Engineer, Mixed By),  Daragh Slacke (Mandolin),  Brian Gardner (Mastered By),  Brian Gardner (Mixed By, tracks 1, 3 to 11),  Paul Brennan (6) (Pedal Steel Guitar),  Michelle Harton (Photography By),  Joey Burns (2) (Trumpet),  Christophe Capewell (Violin, Piano),  Ferghal McKee (Vocals),  Fiona Fitzpatrick (Vocals),  Lousie O'Reilly (Vocals),  Ray Fitzsimons (Vocals),  Ciarán O'Neill (Written-By, Guitar, Vocals, Artwork), 

Watch now the video Ciarán O'Neill, Co.(2) - Introducing:

  • Ciaran O'Neill plays Country Tune

    Ciaran O'Neill plays Country Tune in McGinnity's Cavan.

  • Ciaran O'Neill plays Take Me Over Machine

    Ciaran O'Neill plays Take Me Over Machine in McGinnity's Cavan.

  • Ciaran O'Neill Photography presents Lisa & Peter's wedding at Cabra Castle

  • Kieran O'neill Rallying

    Flat out With Kieran O'neill.

  • Interskalactic - Al Capone

    Interskalactic's incredible spirit and live energy combined with top class musicianship is delighting audiences in clubs and festivals all over Ireland, keeping ...

  • C O NEILL & CO Half Man Half Tractor

    Ciaran O'Neill and Tom Flynn combine forces to perform the track Half Man Half Tractor in, Cavan, Shot and Edited by Finn Keenan Special ...

  • Ellie O'Neill - Calvary (Live at the Ruby Sessions)

    Ellie O'Neill performing 'Calvary' live at The Ruby Sessions on 28th June 2016. Filmed by Ciaran O'Brien (

  • Ciaran O'Neill plays Please Take Me There

    Ciaran O'Neill plays Please Take Me There in McGinnity's.

  • C O NEILL & CO. "Look Da No Hands" Featuring Fearghal Mc Kee - Whipping Boy

    C O NEILL & CO. Fearturing Fearghal Mc Kee from legendary Irish rock band Whipping Boy on guest vocals.Taken from the debut album "Introducing" C O ...

Comments to release Ciarán O'Neill, Co.(2) - Introducing:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: