iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Jean Knight

Release title: Jean Knight - Mr. Big Stuff + 2

Genre is Funk / Soul 
Style is Soul 
This album was released on the label Stax (catalog number VICP-62004)
This album was released in 2002-09-21 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Jean Knight - Mr. Big Stuff + 2 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Mr. Big Stuff 2:44
2     A Little Bit Of Something (Is Better Than All Of Nothing) 3:19
3     Don't Talk About Jody 2:43
4     Think It Over 4:47
5     Take Him (You Can Have My Man) 2:30
6     You City Slicker 2:52
7     Why I Keep Living These Memories 2:52
8     Call Me Your Fool (If You Want To) 3:04
9     One-Way Ticket To Nowhere (It's The End Of The Ride) 4:19
10     Your Six-Bit Change 2:36
    Bonus Tracks ?
13     Carry On 2:53
16     You Think You're Hot Stuff 2:29

In studio record of this release " Mr. Big Stuff + 2" attended those artists:

Wardell Quezergue (Arranged By),  William Laverne Robbins (Bass),  James Carey Stroud (Drums),  Jerry Puckett (Engineer),  Tommy Couch (Engineer),  Jerry Puckett (Guitar),  Wardell Quezergue (Organ),  James Carey Stroud (Percussion),  Joel Brodsky (Photography By),  Wardell Quezergue (Piano),  Wardell Quezergue (Producer), 

More albums of Jean Knight:

Mr. Big Stuff

Do Me / Save The Last Kiss For Me

Comments to release Jean Knight - Mr. Big Stuff + 2:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: