iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Przeboje Polskiego Rocka - O! Ela

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock 
This album was released on the label Ania Box Music (catalog number ABM 007)
This album was released in 1994 year. Poland

All track songs from this album Various - Przeboje Polskiego Rocka - O! Ela You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     O! Ela 3:00
2     List Do M. 5:45
3     Żółty Rower 5:41
4     Mój Znak 3:51
5     Znów Jesteś Ze Mną 4:10
6     Obudż Się 5:10
7     Noc Komety 4:45
8     Przebudzenie 3:40
9     Nie Zabiję Nocy 4:20
10     Deszcz 5:04
11     Nawet Nie Pytaj 4:11
12     Wysoko Jak Ptaki 4:00

More albums of Various:

Музыкальный Калейдоскоп (3 Серия)

Музыкальный Калейдоскоп (3 Серия)

Comments to release Various - Przeboje Polskiego Rocka - O! Ela:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: