iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Rolling Stones, The:

Forty Licks

Exile On Main St.

Rolling Stones, The

Release title: Rolling Stones, The - Aftermath

Genre is Rock  Blues  Pop 
Style is Rhythm & Blues 
This album was released on the label Decca (catalog number 6835 108)

All track songs from this album Rolling Stones, The - Aftermath You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Mother's Little Helper 2:40
A2     Stupid Girl 2:52
A3     Lady Jane 3:06
A4     Under My Thumb 3:20
A5     Doncha Bother Me 2:35
A6     Goin' Home 11:35
B1     Flight 505 3:25
B2     High And Dry 3:06
B3     Out Of Time 5:15
B4     It's Not Easy 2:52
B5     I Am Waiting 3:10
B6     Take It Or Leave It 2:47
B7     Think 3:10
B8     What To Do 2:30

In studio record of this release "Aftermath" attended those artists:

Rolling Stones, The (Arranged By),  Bill Wyman (Bass, Piano, Harpsichord, Organ, Marimba, Bells),  Sandy Beach (3) (Design [Cover]),  Charlie Watts (Drums, Marimba, Bells, Percussion),  Brian Jones (5) (Dulcimer, Guitar, Sitar, Piano, Harpsichord, Organ, Marimba, Bells),  Dave Hassinger (Engineer, Liner Notes),  Guy Webster (Photography By),  Jerry Schatzberg (Photography By),  Ian Stewart (Piano, Harpsichord, Organ),  Jack Nitzsche (Piano, Harpsichord, Organ, Percussion),  Andrew Loog Oldham (Producer),  Keith Richards (Vocals, Guitar),  Mick Jagger (Vocals, Percussion),  Jagger-Richards (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Rolling Stones, The - Aftermath:

  • The Rolling Stones Mother's little Helper

    my tribute to the rolling stones.if you like it comment rate and hell subscribe!

  • The Rolling Stones - Stupid Girl (Aftermath, 1966)

    stupid girl by the rolling stones.

  • 1966 lady jane-rolling stones.mpg

    ve ezte vIde0 Io n0 lo e vIzt0 kn zab d ke s p0rk s0e una graN Ign0rant haha, I zi n0 ez de the rolling stones pZ ia k.

  • the rolling stones - under my thumb - stereo edit

    Edit for headphones. Dubbed video. Lots of wide spread bass, overall wide spread sound, real loud. From the legendary album "Aftermath". You know, the ...

  • The Rolling Stones - Doncha Bother Me

  • the rolling stones - going home - stereo edit

    edit for headphones compare it to the regular version, and you'll hear the difference edit for wider sound, percussion left and right Recorded March 3 - 8, 1966.

  • The Rolling Stones - Flight 505

  • The Rolling Stones - High and Dry

  • Rolling Stones Out Of Time

  • The Rolling stones - It’s Not Easy

  • The Rolling Stones - I Am Waiting

  • Rolling Stones - Take It Or Leave It (Aftermath, 1966)

    You can turn off and on more times than a flashin' neon sign. When you want you're bad but you can be so kind Just take it or leave it Don't tell your friend just ...

  • The Rolling Stones - Think

    "Think" is a Mick Jagger and Keith Richards' composition that first appeared as a Chris Farlowe single which made it to #37 on the British charts in January 1966 ...

  • THE ROLLING STONES - what to do

    Album Aftermath 1966.

More albums of Rolling Stones, The:

Forty Licks

Exile On Main St.

Comments to release Rolling Stones, The - Aftermath:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: