iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Cream (2)

Release title: Cream (2) - Wheels Of Fire

Genre is Rock  Blues 
Style is Blues Rock  Classic Rock 
This album was released on the label ATCO Records (catalog number SD 2-700)
This album was released in 1972 year. US

All track songs from this album Cream (2) - Wheels Of Fire You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     White Room 4:56
A2     Sitting On Top Of The World 4:56
A3     Passing The Time 4:31
A4     As You Said 4:19
B1     Pressed Rat And Warthog 3:13
B2     Politician 4:11
B3     Those Were The Days 2:52
B4     Born Under A Bad Sign 3:08
B5     Deserted Cities Of The Heart 4:36
C1     Crossroads 4:13
C2     Spoonful 16:44
D1     Traintime 6:52
D2     Toad 15:53

In studio record of this release "Wheels Of Fire" attended those artists:

Felix Pappalardi (Producer),  Chester Burnett (Written-By),  Booker T. Jones (Written-By),  William Bell (Written-By),  Robert Johnson (Written-By),  Willie Dixon (Written-By), 

More albums of Cream (2):

Disraeli Gears

Strange Brew - The Very Best Of Cream

Comments to release Cream (2) - Wheels Of Fire:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: