iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: sea39 - !consume:desire!

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Ambient  Experimental  Future Jazz 
This album was released on the label Ghost Light (catalog number stamil1cd)
This album was released in 1999 year. Germany

All track songs from this album sea39 - !consume:desire! You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Prologue ?
2     The Sweet Suffering (Audiodrome Mix) ?
3     Truth ?
4     Executive Control ?
5     Fallen Leaves (I Know What You Played Last Summer) ?
6     Know ?
7     Out/ Station ?
8     Electric Love ?
9     Epilogue ?

In studio record of this release "!consume:desire!" attended those artists:

Christian Genzel (Programming & Processing, Beats, Loops, Sounds, Samples, Final Solution, Atmospheres, Voice, Keyboard Programming, Keyboard Bass, Bongo Drum, Producer, Arranger, Recording, Mixing, Mastering),  Matthias Unterhuber (Wah-Wah Guitar, Piano, Keyboards, Atmospheres, Sounds, Beats, Keyboard Programming, Loops, Electric Piano, Organ, Clavinet, Arranger),  Daniel Schäfer (2) (Programming & Processing, Beats, Loops, Sounds),  Daniel Schäfer (2) (Programming & Processing, Beats, Loops, Sounds, Samples, Drums),  Florian Lohmeier (Guitars),  Simon Unterstrasser (Tenor Saxophone, Clarinet),  Jakub Hodek (Trumpet),  Florian Lohmeier (Guitar),  Daniel Schäfer (Programming & Processing, Beats, Loops, Sounds, Samples),  Florian Lohmeier (Guitars), 

Watch now the video sea39 - !consume:desire!:

  • The Lost Age Soundtrack: 01 - Prologue -Book Two

    Track List: 01: Prologue - Book Two 02: Jennas Theme 03: Suhalla Pass 04: Rest In Daila 05: The Temple Of Kandorea 06: The Inner Temple 07: Shrine Of The ...

  • [ENGSUB/CC] The Legend Of The Blue Sea Episode 15 Scene 4

    Jun Ji Hyun _ Shim Chung / Se Hwa Lee Min Ho _ Heo Joon Jae / Kim Dam Ryung.

  • 沙海 39丨Tomb of the sea 39(主演:吴磊,秦昊,张萌, 杨蓉)【精彩预告片】

    《沙海》已经开播啦!帮助我们翻译更多的字幕,成为它独家的小主人吧。点击链接: Thank you for watching the show!Click the setting button...

  • 沙海 07丨Tomb of the sea 07(主演:吴磊,秦昊,张萌, 杨蓉)【未删减版】

    《沙海》已经开播啦!帮助我们翻译更多的字幕,成为它独家的小主人吧。点击链接: ~~猜你在追~~ 《脱身》完整版:

  • WHY!? | Soraka TOP.. As Voted | Depths of Bronze to Diamond Episode #39

    Why? If you would like to help the channel grow, please leave a like and comment and share the video with friends or your favorite online community e.g Reddit ...

  • 【English Sub】天坑鹰猎 01丨Eagles And Youngster 01 王俊凯少年无畏下天坑

    《天坑鹰猎》已经开播啦!帮助我们翻译更多的字幕,成为它独家的小主人吧。点击链接: Thank you for watching the show!Click the setting...

  • Enough Records Radio Show #024

    Tracklist: 01) Welcome Home Morning Star - Enlight [00:00] 02) 4T Thieves - Electro Cool [06:37] 03) Anima - You Are Truth [11:44] 04) M-PeX - Athena (ft.

Comments to release sea39 - !consume:desire!:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: