iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Toe To Toe:


Live: Election Night '93

Toe To Toe

Release title: Toe To Toe - Consolidated

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hardcore 
This album was released on the label Shock (2) (catalog number RES096)
This album was released in 1999 year. Australia

All track songs from this album Toe To Toe - Consolidated You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Push Comes To Shove 2:36
2     The Rat 0:54
3     Slave 2:24
4     For Life 1:53
5     Wrongside 2:26
6     Indecision 1:46
7     Sinking Feeling 2:23
8     Union Joe 2:11
9     Steady Diet Of Hate 2:19
10     Test Of Time 2:13
11     Payback 2:44
12     Hold Your Ground 1:39
13     Spirit 1:56
14     The Return 2:05

In studio record of this release " Consolidated" attended those artists:

DW Norton (Engineer),  Theron Rennison (Engineer),  Bruss (Guitar),  DW Norton (Mixed By),  DW Norton (Producer),  Scott Mac (3) (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Toe To Toe - Consolidated:

  • TOE TO TOE_01 Push Comes To Shove


  • TOE TO TOE the rat

    toe to toe the rat.

  • Toe To Toe - Slave

    Toe To Toe video clip for the track 'Slave' Ripped from an old video tape.

  • DRAW MY LIFE | Jen (From Head To Toe)


  • Steel Toe Solution - Wrong Side Of The Pond

    Steel Toe Solution - Wrong Side Of The Pond.

  • TOE TO TOE_06 Indecision


  • TOE TO TOE_07 Sinking Feeling


  • TOE TO TOE Union Joe

    Great song and I was sick of no TOE TO TOE on YouTube. This is off Consolidated, get it. I will definitely not put anymore songs off this album up but every single ...

  • TOE TO TOE_09 Steady Diet Of Hate

  • iPhone 7 Drop Test - From 1,000 FEET!! DON’T TRY THIS

    The iPhone 7 Drop Test is here! This time we will do it from 1000 Feet! Will this iPhone 7 Survive the EXTREME Drop Test? This is a durability review on the ...

  • TOE TO TOE_11 Payback

  • TOE TO TOE_12 Hold Your Ground

  • HOLY SPIRIT (PART 1) - Sayar San Toe သန္႔ရွင္းေသာဝိညာဥ္ေတာ္ကို ျပစ္မွားသည္ ဆိုသည္မွာ....

    From ABCF Winter Camp Bible Study Perth, Australia 25 June 2016 Australian Burmese Christian Fellowship.

  • Headhunters-Tip Toe

    Track 6 from the album RETURN OF THE HEADHUNTERS (from 1998). co-written by and featuring N-dea Davenport (Brand New Heavies)

More albums of Toe To Toe:


Live: Election Night '93

Comments to release Toe To Toe - Consolidated:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: