iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

R.L. Burnside

Release title: R.L. Burnside - Mr. Wizard

Genre is Rock  Blues 
Style is Blues Rock  Delta Blues 
This album was released on the label Fat Possum Records (catalog number 80301-2) Epitaph (catalog number 80301-2)
This album was released in 1997 year. US

All track songs from this album R.L. Burnside - Mr. Wizard You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Over The Hill 4:21
2     Alice Mae 3:31
3     Georgia Women 3:49
4     Snake Drive 6:55
5     Rollin' & Tumblin' 4:41
6     Out On The Road 3:59
7     Highway 7 6:04
8     Tribute To Fred 3:35
9     You Gotta Move 2:54

In studio record of this release "Mr. Wizard" attended those artists:

Derek Hess (2) (Artwork [Cover Art]),  Matthew Johnson (4) (Compiled By [Assembled By]),  Cedric Burnside (Drums, tracks 3 to 6, 8),  Russell Simins (Drums, tracks 2, 7),  Judah Bauer (Guitar, tracks 2, 7),  Kenny Brown (2) (Guitar, tracks 2 to 8),  Jon Spencer (Guitar, Theremin, tracks 2, 7),  R.L. Burnside (Guitar, Vocals),  Bruce Watson (2) (Recorded By, tracks 1 to 4, 7, 9),  Rob Schnapf (Recorded By, tracks 5),  Robbie Norris (Recorded By, tracks 6, 8),  Tom Rothrock (Recorded By, tracks 5), 

Watch now the video R.L. Burnside - Mr. Wizard:

  • over the hill

    Over the Hill by R L Burnside from Mr Wizard Tablature is from Bluestab

  • R.L. Burnside - Alice Mae


  • R.L. Burnside-"Snake Drive"

    R. L. Burnside (November 23, 1926 -- September 1, 2005), born Robert Lee Burnside, was a North Mississippi hill country blues singer, songwriter, and guitarist ...

  • R. L. Burnside - Rollin and Tumblin

    1998 french Tv show-

  • RL Burnside with Jon Morris & Richard Ray Farrell - Out On The Road

    RL Burnside with Jon Morris and Richard Ray Farrell - Live in Holland 1992 RL on vocals, Jon on guitar and Richard Ray on harmonica.

  • Robert Lee Burnside * Highway 7 (with the Jon Spencer Blues Explosion)

    Robert Lee Burnside * Highway 7 (with the Jon Spencer Blues Explosion)

  • R.L. Burnside - Tribute To Fred

    From the Mr. Wizard (1997) Fat Possum R.L. Burnside pays homage to Mississippi Fred McDowell, one of his mentors...


More albums of R.L. Burnside:

It's Bad You Know / Save Our Soul

Georgia Woman

Comments to release R.L. Burnside - Mr. Wizard:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: