iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Taco - Let's Face The Music

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Euro-Disco  Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Dogtoire (catalog number DGTR29038)
This album was released in 2008 year. UK

All track songs from this album Taco - Let's Face The Music You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Let's Face The Music (And Dance) ?
2     Taco's Charleston (Medley) ?
3     La Chambre Separee (A Media Luz) ?
4     Mae West ?
5     Opera Rap ?
6     They Can't Take That Away From Me ?
7     Somewhere Over The Rainbow ?
8     Winchester Cathedral ?
9     Sayonara ('Til We Meet Again) ?
10     Flash ?
11     Lassiter's Theme: Beware Of The Winners ?
12     You Are My Lucky Star ?

More albums of Taco:

Tell Me That You Like It

Let's Face The Music (And Dance)

Comments to release Taco - Let's Face The Music:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: