iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Faze Action:

Broad Souls

Moving Cities

Faze Action

Release title: Faze Action - Abstract Funk Theory

Genre is Electronic  Jazz  Funk / Soul 
Style is Funk  Disco  Jazz-Funk 
This album was released on the label Obsessive (catalog number EVSLP24)
This album was released in 2001 year. UK

All track songs from this album Faze Action - Abstract Funk Theory You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     What's Up 3:33
A2     Burning Spear 5:47
B1     Carry On, Turn Me On 8:25
B2     Sandman 4:10
C1     Light Years (Opus IV) 7:16
C2     Dear Limmertz 4:21
D1     Solstice 6:13
D2     Space Traveller 3:28

In studio record of this release "Abstract Funk Theory" attended those artists:

Faze Action (Compiled By, Presenter),  Jo Parkin (Photography), 

Watch now the video Faze Action - Abstract Funk Theory:

  • (Miguel Migs) 24th St. Sounds: Crazy Penis - Give It Up (Faze Action Mix)

    Name of Compilation: Miguel MIgs 24th St. Sounds Number of Discs: 2 Published: 2004 Label: Nrk Could be found at: (best choice), ...

  • Space - Carry On , Turn Me On 1977

  • The Undisputed Truth ~ Sandman.wmv

  • Faze Action ft Nina Miranda Vamos Pintar

    Buy it here: London based Disco outfit Faze Action team up with celebrated ...

  • (2002) Azymuth - Partido Novo (Newly Broken) [Faze Action RMX]

  • Brian Bennett - Solstice (HD)

    Released:1978 Genre:Electronic/Funk Style:Abstract, Disco, Space Brian Bennett -- Voyage (A Journey Into Discoid Funk) Credits▽ Artwork By -- Roy Simpson ...

  • James Vincent - Space Traveler [1976]

    James Vincent Space Traveler Caribou 9019 1976 45 rpms for sale at

More albums of Faze Action:

Broad Souls

Moving Cities

Comments to release Faze Action - Abstract Funk Theory:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: