iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Tom Waits

Release title: Tom Waits - Nighthawks At The Diner

Genre is Jazz  Rock  Blues 
Style is Abstract  Blues Rock 
This album was released on the label Asylum Records (catalog number 7559-60620-2)
This album was released in 1998 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Tom Waits - Nighthawks At The Diner You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     (Opening Intro) 2:59
2     Emotional Weather Report 3:43
3     (Intro) 2:18
4     On A Foggy Night 3:49
5     (Intro) 1:55
6     Eggs And Sausage (In A Cadillac With Susan Michelson) 4:13
7     (Intro) 3:22
8     Better Off Without A Wife 3:53
9     Nighthawk Postcards (From Easy Street) 11:27
10     (Intro) 0:55
11     Warm Beer And Cold Women 5:21
12     (Intro) 0:48
13     Putnam County 7:34
14     Spare Parts I (A Nocturnal Emission) 6:23
15     Nobody 2:49
16     (Intro) 0:41
17     Big Joe And Phantom 309 6:30
18     Spare Parts II And Closing 5:14

In studio record of this release "Nighthawks At The Diner" attended those artists:

Jim Hughart (Bass),  Cal Schenkel (Design),  Bill Goodwin (Drums),  Mike Melvoin (Electric Piano, tracks 6, 8, 11, 13),  Bones Howe (Engineer),  Kelly Kotera (Engineer [Assistant]),  Norm Dlugatch (Engineer [Assistant]),  Rick Smith (2) (Engineer [Assistant]),  Ron Marks (2) (Engineer [Assistant]),  Steve Smith (19) (Engineer [Assistant]),  Terry Dunavan (Mastered By),  Matt Kramer (4) (Photography By [Back Cover]),  Norman Seeff (Photography By [Cover, Liner]),  Mike Melvoin (Piano, tracks 2, 4, 9, 13, 18),  Tom Waits (Piano, tracks 6, 8, 11, 13, 15),  Bones Howe (Producer),  Bones Howe (Recorded By),  Stephen Innocenzi (Remastered By),  Pete Christlieb (Tenor Saxophone),  Tom Waits (Written-By, tracks 1 to 13, 15, 18),  Chuck E. Weiss (Written-By),  Tommy Faile (Written-By), 

More albums of Tom Waits:

Real Gone

Jesus' Blood Never Failed Me Yet

Comments to release Tom Waits - Nighthawks At The Diner:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: