iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Sting - ...Nothing Like The Sun

Genre is Rock 
Style is Soft Rock  Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label A&M Records (catalog number 540 993-4) Ukrainian Records (catalog number 540 993-4)
This album was released in 2002 year. Ukraine

All track songs from this album Sting - ...Nothing Like The Sun You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     The Lazarus Heart 4:34
A2     Be Still My Beating Heart 5:32
A3     Englishman In New York 4:25
A4     History Will Teach Us Nothing 4:58
A5     They Dance Alone (Gueca Solo) 7:16
B1     Fragile 3:54
B2     We'll Be Together 4:52
B3     Straight To My Heart 3:54
B4     Rock Steady 4:27
B5     Sister Moon 3:46
B6     Little Wing 5:04
B7     The Secret Marriage 2:03

More albums of Sting:

Los Angeles '91

I'm So Happy I Can't Stop Crying

Comments to release Sting - ...Nothing Like The Sun:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: