iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Spencer Davis Group, The

Release title: Spencer Davis Group, The - The Story Of Pop

Genre is Rock  Blues  Pop 
Style is Rhythm & Blues  Soul 
This album was released on the label Island Records (catalog number 28 638 ET)

All track songs from this album Spencer Davis Group, The - The Story Of Pop You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Somebody Help Me ?
A2     Keep On Running ?
A3     High Time Baby ?
A4     Goodbye Stevie ?
A5     When A Man Loves A Woman ?
A6     Georgia On My Mind ?
B1     When I Come Home ?
B2     I'm A Man ?
B3     Gimme Some Lovin' ?
B4     Strong Love ?
B5     Look Away ?
B6     My Babe ?

In studio record of this release "The Story Of Pop" attended those artists:

Chris Blackwell (Producer),  Jimmy Miller (Producer), 

More albums of Spencer Davis Group, The:

Spencer Davis Group Featuring Steve Winwood

The Best Of The Spencer Davis Group

Comments to release Spencer Davis Group, The - The Story Of Pop:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: